» » Forgotten Suns - Snooze

Forgotten Suns - Snooze flac album

Forgotten Suns - Snooze flac album
  • Performer Forgotten Suns
  • Title Snooze
  • Date of release 2004
  • Style Prog Rock, Heavy Metal
  • Other formats MMF RA RA VOC MIDI AHX XM
  • Genre Rock
  • Size MP3 1398 mb
  • Size FLAC 1798 mb
  • Rating: 4.8
  • Votes: 283

Snooze (2004) by Forgotten Suns. Labels: Magic Rope Music. Genres: Progressive Rock, Progressive Metal  .

Dreaming of Reality, 02:43. Strange Affair With the Night, 08:32. Floating Spirit Dimension, 01:12. Pay the Price, 06:20.

Features Song Lyrics for Forgotten Suns's Snooze album. Strange Affair With the Night Lyrics. Forgotten Suns Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Lyricapsule: The Surfaris Drop ‘Wipe Out’; June 22, 1963. RIFF’d: Nas’ ‘Nasir’. Lyricapsule: The Byrds Drop ‘Mr. Tambourine Man’; June 21, 1965.

Forgotten Suns ‎– Snooze. Label: Magic Rope Music ‎– none. Snooze was recorded in Portalegre during 15th to 27 July 2003. Artwork and Design: for Progart. This CD is interactive, please insert disc 2 on a computer and enjoy Interactive Multimedia Section. There is an English and a Portuguese option to see the information.

Forgotten Suns is a Portuguese NeoProg/Prog-Metal band. The band has released three albums so far: Fiction Edge I (2001), Snooze (2004) and Innergy (2009). The music's characterized by its complex, though very atmospheric melodies. Line up: Tiago 'Linx' - Vocals Ricardo Falcão Dagnino - Guitar Miguel 'Merlin' Valadares - Keyboards Nuno 'Strap' Correia - Bass . 'Sam' Samora - Drums. The Line up changed after the second album: Ricardo Falcão (Guitars). Miguel Valadares (Keyboards).

Dream Killer - Forgotten Suns. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве. Исполнитель: Forgotten Suns. 2004 progressive rock.

Listen with Unlimited. Listen with Unlimited.

FORGOTTEN SUNS were born in Lisboa out of the musical friendship of Ricardo and Linx back in 1991. Johnny became a member of the band in 94 and Sammy was the latest Sun, joining in 2003. It was first formed as a quintet in 96, with the same line up that recorded the 1st album. Snooze" (2004) - The high peek of the band, this recent and extraordinary album brings the listener to attention to our daily world. From the big picture of "Fiction Edge" we travel to the reality of a character called Mr. X, who is tired of his routine and who decides it's time to change. A somewhat dark story that ends with us answering to some questions and raising a few hundred more.


1 Senses (Single Version) 4:10
2 Strange Affair With The Night (Single Version) 4:10

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Magic Rope Music Edições Discográficas Lda
  • Copyright (c) – Magic Rope Music
  • Recorded At – Avillez Studios
  • Manufactured By –


  • Artwork – Mattias Norén
  • Bass – Johnny
  • Drums – J.C Samora
  • Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar – Ricardo Falcão
  • Producer – FS*, J.Avillez*
  • Recorded By [Assisted By], Co-producer [Assisted By] – Duarte Carvalho
  • Recorded By, Co-producer – Jorge Avillez
  • Vocals, Backing Vocals, Lyrics By, Keyboards – Linx


On the back of the sleeve:
Recorded At Avillez Studios in July 2003

© 2004 Magic Rope Music Edições Discográficas Lda

On the disc:
© 2004 Magic Rope Music

The track times are not listed on the release.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L034
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 1321
  • Matrix / Runout: FS 2003/01 CD WWW.MPO.ES 6-5-04/01 03015164