» » Airstream Futures - Spirale Infernale

Airstream Futures - Spirale Infernale flac album

Airstream Futures - Spirale Infernale flac album
  • Performer Airstream Futures
  • Title Spirale Infernale
  • Date of release 2018
  • Style Punk, Indie Rock
  • Other formats ASF ADX DTS AAC VOX MP4 VQF
  • Genre Rock
  • Size MP3 1853 mb
  • Size FLAC 1903 mb
  • Rating: 4.3
  • Votes: 541

Airstream Future’s debut album, Spirale Infernale, will be released on Paper + Plastick Records. Spirale Infernale is produced by Rodrigo Palma (Saves the Day) and Derek Grant (Alkaline Trio), and recorded and mixed by Jeff Dean. Airstream Futures is Devon Carson (vocals), Jeff Dean (guitar), Megan Edgin (bass), and Mike Soucy (drums). Paper + Plastick Records. Airstream Futures is a mid-tempo punk band with loud, punchy guitars and an energetic female singer. For being together a fairly short amount of time they all seem to play together like seasoned veterans and there’s some good chemistry going on with these four individuals. Their 30 minute set left a lot of people in the audience excited for their forthcoming début album.

Members: Devon Carson, Jeff Dean (2), Megan Edgin, Mike Soucy (2. .Spirale Infernale ‎(LP, Album, Blu). Singles & EPs. LRR017.

Album: Spirale Infernale (2017). Artist: Airstream Futures. Money online! Converting/Cutting. Download for free and listen to Airstream Futures - Boxes and Bins. We have song's lyrics, which you can find out below. Org A Airstream Futures.

Airstream Futures-Spirale NTiTLED. March 21st, 2018 2:22 Music Punk. 1. Airstream Futures – Hello 2. Airstream Futures – Barrow 3. Airstream Futures – Dreams of Narrow Wings 4. Airstream Futures – Boxes and Bins 5. Airstream Futures – Colony 6. Airstream Futures – Kiss Me on the 240 7. Airstream Futures – Time to Leave 8. Airstream Futures – Apologies 9. Airstream Futures – Ann Rules 10. Airstream Futures – Filling up My Head. 26BB/Airstream Futures-Spirale NTiTLED.

The first album is Spirale Infernale. Well, I think that's just about it. Thank you very much Airstream Futures for the interview.

from Airstream Futures by Airstream Futures. Streaming + Download. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Airstream Futures is a e band from Chicago, Illinois. The tracks were recorded by Guitarist Jeff dean and the record produced by Derek Grant from Alkaline Trio and Rodrigo Palma from Saves the Day. (Ex - The Bomb - Methadones).

Airstream Futures: listen and download Airstream Futures - Hello, Airstream Futures - Barrow, Airstream Futures - Dreams of Narrow Wings, Airstream Futures - Boxes and Bins & more. Filling up My Head 03:08. All songs from Spirale Infernale. Airstream Futures - If I & .

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Hello
A2 Barrow
A3 Dreams Of Narrow Wings
Cello – Gordon Withers
A4 Boxes And Bins
A5 Colony
B1 Kiss Me On The 240
B2 Time To Leave
B3 Apologies
B4 Ann Rules
B5 Filling Up My Head

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Pirates Press
  • Pressed By – GZ Media – 178969E
  • Recorded At – Million Yen Studios
  • Mixed At – Million Yen Studios
  • Mastered At – Sun Room Audio


  • Bass – Megan Edgin, Rodrigo Palma
  • Drums – Mike Soucy
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Marc J Bannes*
  • Guitar – Jeff Dean
  • Mastered By – Dan Coutant
  • Photography By [Band Photos] – Jim Vondruska
  • Photography By [Cover Photo], Layout [Jacket Layout] – Mike Soucy
  • Producer – Derek Grant, Rodrigo Palma
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Jeff Dean
  • Songwriter [All Songs By] – Devon Carson, Jeff Dean , Mike Soucy
  • Vocals – Devon Carson


250 copies pressed on light blue vinyl and released in a gatefold sleeve, containing lyrics and credits, and a photo inner sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped runout side A): PIRATES PRESS - PP00818 A 178969E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped runout side B): PIRATES PRESS - PP00818 B 178969E2/A