» » Death Token - 4 Track Attack

Death Token - 4 Track Attack flac album

Death Token - 4 Track Attack flac album
  • Performer Death Token
  • Title 4 Track Attack
  • Date of release 2007
  • Style Hardcore, Punk
  • Other formats VOX AAC AUD MP2 RA DXD AIFF
  • Genre Rock
  • Size MP3 1693 mb
  • Size FLAC 1654 mb
  • Rating: 4.9
  • Votes: 578

Attack Attack! (released as Attack Attack! (US) in the UK) is the second studio album by American metalcore band Attack Attack! It was released on June 8, 2010 through Rise Records. It was produced by Joey Sturgis.

Collected is a compilation album by British trip hop collective Massive Attack, released on 27 March 2006. The album was preceded by the release of the single "Live with Me" on 13 March. It collects most of the band's singles up until this point. Safe from Harm" (featuring Shara Nelson) (Cobham/Del /Vowles) – 5:19. Karmacoma" (featuring Tricky) (Del ) – 5:14. Angel" (featuring Horace Andy) (Del Vowles) – 6:14.

Primitive Death Attack. Grindcore Rademassaker. Labels Thirteen Robes Records. Music StyleGrindcore. Members owning this album1. 3. My Knife and I. 4. Paindealer.

In case you missed it, here's some of our best of ALL TIIIIIME! Everything Is Terrible.

Released July 25, 2018. 1. Фрикшоу (Freakshow) Lyrics.

The Death of Pablo relies heavily on samples, but the original album is just one source in the collage: interviews with Kanye, samples of his speeches at concerts, and more are woven into a bed of audio that's jumps between soothing ambience and harsh noise. For the entire hour-plus run time, it's an intriguing listen, which is an accomplishment itself. According to the Bandcamp page, each track was made by a number of different artists, with Nimnohi and Tau-9 spearheading the project. You can listen to The Death of Pablo below, or download it for free here.

Four Track Attack! - Should've Known, Hey Girl, On the Brink and 4 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. Four Track Attack! From: Brad Marino. Count: 4. Views: 2. Four Track Attack! tracks.


A1 Behind The Mask
A2 Holy Shit
A3 4 Track Attack
A4 Horrified
B1 Selfinfliction
B2 Dead End
B3 Black Seeds
B4 Eye Hardly Exist


  • Bass – Kasper Maarbjerg
  • Drums – Steffen
  • Guitar – Tue
  • Vocals – Tue


Includes insert with recording details and lyrix.
Death Token is:
Recorded on four track tape recorder at band's rehearsal space in Feb.2007.