» » Barathrum - Legions Of Perkele

Barathrum - Legions Of Perkele flac album

Barathrum - Legions Of Perkele flac album
  • Performer Barathrum
  • Title Legions Of Perkele
  • Date of release 2009
  • Country Finland
  • Style Black Metal
  • Other formats TTA MP1 MOD ADX APE AU DTS
  • Genre Rock
  • Size MP3 1558 mb
  • Size FLAC 1887 mb
  • Rating: 4.2
  • Votes: 560

legions of the hell, attacked to the heaven There were no survivors, after this invasion from the hell. Dreams turned to nightmares Heaven changed to hell Light turned to dark White changed to black Good turned to evil Green changed to red Colours of the heaven Changed to negative . You followed the strongest hailstorm And you heard those voices so eerie Through flames of hell, infernal You travelled to be part of legions of Perkele. Lucifer, rise your lantern lead me through the darkness Belial, make me strong by ultimate wickedness Leviathan, great navigator prince of sea and west Satan, great Satan, from the fire and south he rises. We)You are part of Legions of Perkele.

In short, Legions of Perkele is Barathrum's finest hour, and one of the greatest black metal albums to arrive in the 20th century. Along with Horna and Impaled Nazarene, they formed the perfect triumvirate of 90s evil, and helped create a strong backbone that their country might stand its ground alongside the venerable Norse and Swedish scenes. There are one or two tracks on the album which feel lackluster, but only in comparison to the quality of the rest. Barathrum created another album that still delivers a particular brand of extreme metal. With this release, the band took a slightly sidelined direction to their previous outputs. Those recordings came with more experimentation and extremes that weren't as harnessed, or shaped into a package that's easier to open. While here, it is more exact in a music related sense, and in a lesser time frame than the others as well.

Barathrum : Legions of Perkele,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. 4. Last Day in Heaven. 5. Necromantical Ritual. 6. The Force of Evil. 8. Legions of Perkele. 9. Deep from the Depths. Other productions from Barathrum.

We)You are part of Legions of Perkele. I am jetblack warrior Jetblack by my heart Those spirits of abyss Became to be my friends Only few of those ghosts Have tried to betray me I always survived By the friends of hell. Legions of Perkele" Track Info. Legions of Perkele Barathrum.

Barathrum - Legions of Perkele 13 songs lyrics: Intro - Barathrum, Revenge By Magick, Angelburner, Dark Sorceress (Autumn Siege), Last Day in Heaven, The Force of Evil, Necromantical Ritual, SaLuBeLe, Legions of Perkele, Pause.

This album has an average beat per minute of 134 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 112/152 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Legions of Perkele. BPM Profile Legions of Perkele. Album starts at 112BPM, ends at 152BPM (+40), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Barathrum.

Band: Barathrum Album: Legions of Perkele Type: Full-length Released: September 7, 1998 Genre: Black Metal, Doom Metal Country: Finland (Kuopio (early), Helsinki (later)) Quality: mp3 VBR V2 Label: Spinefarm Records. You may want to use a better program. It seems as though you are having issues with every download.

Tracklist: 1. Untitled, 2. Revenge By Magick, 3. Angelburner, 4. Dark Sorceress (Autumn Siege), 5. Last Day In Heaven, 6. The Force Of Evil, 7. Necromantical Ritual, 8. SaLuBeLe, 9. Legions Of Perkele, 10. Deep From The Depths, 11. Warmetal. Dark Sorceress (Autumn Siege). 7. 10.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Intro: Barathrum
A2 Revenge By Magick
A3 Angelburner
A4 Dark Sorceress (Autumn Siege)
A5 Last Day In Heaven
A6 The Force Of Evil
Vocals [Additional Vocal Chaos] – Anathemalignant, Ms. Minnantichristess, Ms. Whitchel
B1 Necromantical Ritual
B2 SaLuBeLe
B3 Legions Of Perkele
Bonus Tracks
B4 Deep From The Depths
B5 Warmetal

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Tico-Tico Studio
  • Mixed At – Tico-Tico Studio


  • Artwork By [Cover Illustration + Image Manipulation] – Michael Peippo / Kylmä Linja Int. Advertising Co.
  • Bass [Basses], Vocals – Demonos Sova
  • Bass, Backing Vocals [Background Vocals] – G'Thaur
  • Guitar – Anathemalignant
  • Music By, Lyrics By – Demonos Sova
  • Percussion – Nattasett
  • Photography – Studio Mikko Mäntyniemi
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Ahti "Captain Satan In Hell" Kortelainen*


Recorded and mixed 1-8.3.1998 at Tico Tico Studio, Kemi, Finland.
Tracks A6 & B1 are switched incorrectly in the tracklist.
This is the die-hard edition. Limited to 100 on clear vinyl, comes with a t-shirt and patch. Also released on white and black vinyl.
B4 and B5 are bonus tracks.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
spi57cd Barathrum Legions Of Perkele ‎(CD, Album) Spinefarm Records spi57cd Finland 1998
HHR2019-24 Barathrum Legions Of Perkele ‎(LP, Album, RE) Hammerheart Records HHR2019-24 Netherlands 2019
HHR2019-23 Barathrum Legions Of Perkele ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Ult) Hammerheart Records HHR2019-23 Netherlands 2019
HHR2019-23 Barathrum Legions Of Perkele ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Pis) Hammerheart Records HHR2019-23 Netherlands 2019
KNEEL023 Barathrum Legions Of Perkele ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Whi) Kneel Before The Master's Throne Records KNEEL023 Germany 2009