» » Jason Everly - No Ordinary Music

Jason Everly - No Ordinary Music flac album

Jason Everly - No Ordinary Music flac album
  • Performer Jason Everly
  • Title No Ordinary Music
  • Date of release 1994
  • Style Pop Rock
  • Other formats DMF VOX FLAC AU ADX WAV MMF
  • Genre Rock
  • Size MP3 1208 mb
  • Size FLAC 1446 mb
  • Rating: 4.1
  • Votes: 982

12. If You Were Here With Me. 13. Cecilia. Featuring – Phil Everly. No Ordinary Music ‎(CD, Album, Promo).

Notable songs on the album include a cover of Leonard Cohen's "First We Take Manhattan" and "She Believes in Me" co-written by Bryan Adams, who had also provided backing vocals for the song. First We Take Manhattan" – 3:44 (Leonard Cohen).

Current City and Home Town. Rock Falls, Illinois.

Jason Everly, Actor: Isang tanong, isang sagot. Jason Everly is an actor, known for Isang tanong, isang sagot (1997), Singing in the Shadow: The Children of Rock Royalty (2003) and Brothers in Arms (2005). How Much Have You Seen? How much of Jason Everly's work have you seen? Known For. Isang tanong, isang sagot Eric.

No Ordinary Music Vo. I. Release Date 2017-11-09. Label Society Music Recordings. More From This Label. War Machine - The Album. Gigi Squillante, Tonyte, Gianfranco Dimilto, Abemat, DMCK, Infaam Konijn, Vanessa Laino, Kikka Vara, Ben Knoxx. Society Music Recordings. Raw Vandalz, Pablo Caballero, TANKHAMUN.

The resulting live album, The Everly Brothers Reunion Concert, entered the UK top 50 chart. In the interim, Phil cut the solo albums Star Spangled Springer (1973), Phil's Diner (1974) and Mystic Line (1975), and appeared on Roy Wood's album Mustard and on Zevon's debut album in 1976. He wrote Don't Say You Don't Love Me No More for Clint Eastwood's 1978 film Every Which Way But Loose (and also performed it on screen with the actor Sondra Locke). In November 2013, Norah Jones and Green Day frontman Billie Joe Armstrong released Foreverly, a track-by-track recreation of the Everlys' 1958 album Songs Our Daddy Taught Us. Phil Everly died of complications from chronic obstructive pulmonary disease, apparently caused by decades of smoking.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 All I See Is You
Featuring – Phil Everly
2 I'll Never Lose My Faith
3 Can't Stop The Rain
4 Love Is
5 Lay Me Down
6 Cecilia
Featuring – Phil Everly
7 After Loving You
Featuring – Phil Everly
8 Sha-La-La
9 Why Do I (Always Love You)
10 What Is About Love
11 No Ordinary Music
12 If You Were Here With Me
13 Cecilia
Featuring – Phil Everly

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 731452355720
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L002
  • Matrix / Runout (Outer Ring): 523 557-2 01 *
  • Matrix / Runout (Inner Ring): MADE IN GERMANY BY PMDC
  • Rights Society: BIEM / STEMRA
  • Label Code: LC 0309

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
COCY-78640 Jason Everly No Ordinary Music ‎(CD, Album) Portazul COCY-78640 1994
COCY-78640 Jason Everly No Ordinary Music ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Portazul COCY-78640 Japan 1995