» » New Mexico - Malpais

New Mexico - Malpais flac album

New Mexico - Malpais flac album
  • Performer New Mexico
  • Title Malpais
  • Date of release 2013
  • Style Indie Rock
  • Other formats VQF TTA DXD DMF AU AUD MPC
  • Genre Rock
  • Size MP3 1402 mb
  • Size FLAC 1177 mb
  • Rating: 4.3
  • Votes: 839

Malpaís by New Mexico, released 23 April 2013 1. Alpha Male 2. Winter Rentals 3. Wandering 4. Cold Loads 5. Johnny Garçon 6. Blankets 7. Orca Eats Shark 8. In Formation 9. Malpaís. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

New Mexico is band that resides in San Diego, California, comprised of former Apes of Wrath members Rob Kent, Jake Bankhead, Dustin Elliott who premiere their dominance asserting new single, Alpha Male. Having given early indications of their post-punk beginnings, interests and leanings on 2010's Have You Met My Friend?; the forthcoming disc Malpaís further traverses the volcanic and xeric soundscapes of electric bass and guitar chemistries.

Listen to Malpaís songs Online on JioSaavn. English music album by New Mexico 1. Alpha Male - New Mexico, 2. Winter Rentals - New Mexico, 3. Wandering - New Mexico, 4. Cold Loads - New Mexico, 5. Johnny Garçon - New Mexico. Album ∙ 2013 ∙ 9 Songs. NA. {"url":null,"pid":"WWXTz08K","length":"244"}.


A1 Alpha Male
A2 Winter Rentals
A3 Wandering
A4 Cold Loads
B1 Blankets
B2 Orca Eats Shark
B3 Information
B4 Malpais

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Pandemonium Records


  • Artwork By, Design – Celeste Byers
  • Bass Guitar – Jake Bankhead
  • Co-producer – Andrew Montoya, New Mexico
  • Drums – Dustin Elliott
  • Engineer – Andrew Montoya
  • Lead Vocals, Lead Guitar – Robert Kent