» » Head Composer - 刑天 Xingtian

Head Composer - 刑天 Xingtian flac album

Head Composer - 刑天 Xingtian flac album
  • Performer Head Composer
  • Title 刑天 Xingtian
  • Date of release 2018
  • Other formats VQF MOD WMA ADX AU AAC DMF
  • Genre Rock
  • Size MP3 1116 mb
  • Size FLAC 1245 mb
  • Rating: 4.8
  • Votes: 795

部組成者 Head Composer Taipei City, Taiwan. Bang your fucking head contact : headcomposerl. 溟 Lost in the Northern Sea. Feb 2017. supported by 5 fans who also own 刑天 Xingtian. Instrumental heavy mellow, I came here by Lord Vapour recommendation, thank You! Marcin Wielewski. A Divorce Before Marriage by I LIKE TRAINS.

Losing the fight for supremacy, he was beheaded and his head buried in Changyang Mountain. Nevertheless, headless, with a shield in one hand and a battle axe in the other, he continues the fight, using his nipples as eyes and his bellybutton as a mouth.

Bang your fucking head. 部組成者 Head Composer added 63 new photos to the album 2018. 13 專輯《刑天》發行專場演出 台北場 - at The Wall Live House. 14 May 2018 ·. Photo by Summer Yen. 2018. 13 專輯《刑天》發行專場演出 台北場. 63 photos.

部組成者( Head Composer ) Lyrics 一念無明,羅剎海市,未來的鬼,無我夢中,十四隻眼,生育叢林,厭離穢土,欣求淨土,無光之海,HC4,浮世荒波 . Sorted by > Sorted by album (Time) Sorted by song name (Characters) Sorted by other. Album name Release Date Song.

Head Composer (頭部組成者) - Xingtian (刑天) (New Full Album) Xingtian is the debut full length album from Taiwan's Head Composer Hsing Tian Kong (Xingtian Temple), Taipei, TaiwanThe Travel Mentor.

This Chapter is a dark acoustic album lyrically about Death worship and the conjurations of what lurks in the shadows and beyond. released July 13, 2017. 666MrDoom 1 год. Head Composer (頭部組成者) - Xingtian (刑天) (2018).

Head Composer (頭部組成者) - Xingtian (刑天) (2018) (New Full Album). Stoned Meadow Of Doom 2. 1. K views. Futuropaco - Futuropaco (Full Album 2018).


1 一念無明 Avidya 02:20
2 羅剎海市 Rakshasa 04:53
3 未來的鬼 Future Ghost 07:01
4 無我夢中 Anatman 06:37
5 十四隻眼 14 Eyes 03:57
6 生育叢林 Forest of Fertility 07:11
7 厭離穢土 Abhorring the Impure Land 05:44
8 欣求淨土 Seeking the Pure Land 01:09


Guitar|張趙鎮瑤 Zhang Zhao
Guitar|顏伯晏 YEN PO YEN
Bass|張郁霖 Leo Chang
Drums|陳俊興 Hsing Chen

Producer|鄭平 Ping Cheng
Recording Studio|玉成戲院錄音室 YuCheng Cinema Studio
Recording Engineer|Andy Baker
Mixing Engineer|鄭平 Ping Cheng
Mastering|中村宗一郎 Souichirou Nakamura at Peace Music Studio
Art Design|上官鼎亞