» » Fingus - Infragarsas EP

Fingus - Infragarsas EP flac album

Fingus - Infragarsas EP flac album
  • Performer Fingus
  • Title Infragarsas EP
  • Date of release 2004
  • Style Minimal
  • Other formats FLAC AU XM AC3 WMA MP4 MP1
  • Genre Electronic
  • Size MP3 1866 mb
  • Size FLAC 1654 mb
  • Rating: 4.4
  • Votes: 114

Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Fingus. Infragarsas EP. 4 tracks.

An extended play record, often referred to as an EP, is a musical recording that contains more tracks than a single, but is usually unqualified as an album or LP. Contemporary EPs generally contain a minimum of three tracks and maximum of six tracks, and are considered "less expensive and time-consuming" for an artist to produce than an album.

album tells a story with unexpected turns for more info on (and more. Topics: Ambient, Eclectic, Melodic Electronica Source: Surfaces Netlabel. the last track from this debut ep, "27 ~ 28" was heard on, the surfaces starting compilation. musically, this release is hardly categorisable. Fingus - Infragarsas EP. Jul 20, 2004 07/04.

2004-07-20 SURFACES Fingus – Infragarsas EP. 2004-07-16 MONOTONIK Ilkae – Stained Glass Confetti EP. 2004-07-12 CAMOMILLE Alex Young – Montage Studies.

Fingus cada vez se hace mas viejo y como de costumbre se realizará una pequeña reunion con amigos y mas que nada integrantes de Especies, Le Foster Beats y de nuestra pequeña disquera Orgánica Records de la cual tenemos una noticia para ese dia. En el volante musical: -HNG (Dj Set) -VON Krup (Live Set) -Offsteps (Live). Drogas en VHS (Dj Set) -Reacción Concava (Full Motherfucking Live Act) -Offsteps B2B VON Krup (Extended Dj Set) WARM UP -Vanila Selection -SAMO -". Espuma (Live Songs) -No pueden invitar desconocidos. No pueden monear jaja.

Got it. + add. album. from Fingus, released April 28, 2018 Hayden Mckenny - Bass Guitar Kyle Sprague - Lead Guitar Noah DuBose - Drums. some rights reserved.

Your music will be classified under the EP category if: The release is under 30 minutes. The release has 4-6 tracks.


1 Aplink Tyla (Prologas) 1:47
2 Eskizas:Rytas 6:58
3 Svajone 3:30
4 Andromeda 5:40