» » Kutt Calhoun - Feature Presentation

Kutt Calhoun - Feature Presentation flac album

Kutt Calhoun - Feature Presentation flac album
  • Performer Kutt Calhoun
  • Title Feature Presentation
  • Date of release 2008
  • Country US
  • Other formats MOD WAV MPC AIFF FLAC AHX AA
  • Genre Hip-hop & RAP
  • Size MP3 1194 mb
  • Size FLAC 1823 mb
  • Rating: 4.8
  • Votes: 743

Feature Presentation is the second studio album by Kansas City rapper Kutt Calhoun. It was released on October 7, 2008 and was able to chart on Billboard's "Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums" chart in its first week of release. It contains 19 tracks, with collaborations with fellow Strange Music label mates like Tech N9ne, the group Skatterman & Snug Brim, and Krizz Kaliko

BPM Profile Feature Presentation. Album starts at 82BPM, ends at BPM (-82), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Kutt Calhoun.

Album by Kutt Calhoun. Feature Presentation (Intro). Speed (featuring Jerita Streater). I See It (featuring Tech N9ne). Killa City (featuring E-Skool, Jerita Streater, Paul Mussan and The Popper). Stop Jeffin' (featuring BG Bulletwound, Krizz Kaliko and Tech N9ne). Good Friend (featuring Krizz Kaliko). Run Away (The Breakup) (featuring Bishop and Skatterman). The Best Man (featuring Vance Laroy). Colors (featuring Joe Vertigo and Riv Locc).

SMI 50. Kutt Calhoun. Feature Presentation ‎(CD, Album). Feature Presentation ‎(CD, Album, Copy Prot. Strange Music, Inc. none.

Kutt throws it up for his home city on the hard-knock posse cut Killa City and passes the mic to likeminded MCs Krizz Kaliko, Snug Brim, BG Bulletwound, Young Greed, and Tech N9ne, among others.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Feature Presentation (Intro)
Producer – Tramaine "YoungFyre" Winfrey*
2 Bunk Rock Bitch
Guitar – Korey LloydProducer – Tramaine "YoungFyre" Winfrey*
3 Speed
Featuring – Jerita StreaterProducer – Michael "Seven" Summers*
4 I See It
Featuring – Tech N9neProducer – Adam "Wyshmaster" Cherrington*
5 Killa City
Featuring – E-Skool, Jerita Streater, Paul Mussan, The PopperProducer – Tramaine "YoungFyre" Winfrey*Scratches – DJ Spin Styles*
6 Stop Jeffin'
Featuring – BG Bulletwound*, Krizz Kaliko, Tech N9neProducer – Tramaine "YoungFyre" Winfrey*
7 Good Friend
Featuring – Krizz KalikoProducer – Tramaine "YoungFyre" Winfrey*
8 Run Away (The Breakup)
Featuring – Bishop*, SkattermanProducer – Adam "Wyshmaster" Cherrington*
9 The Best Man
Featuring – Vance LeroyProducer – Michael "Seven" Summers*
10 J's On My Feet
Producer – Adam "Wyshmaster" Cherrington*
11 Colors
Featuring – Joe Vertigo, Riv LoccProducer – Adam "Wyshmaster" Cherrington*
12 School Daze
Featuring – Krizz Kaliko, Tech N9neProducer – Tramaine "YoungFyre" Winfrey*
13 Shotaz
Featuring – Snug BrimProducer – Adam "Wyshmaster" Cherrington*
14 The Green Mile
Producer – Adam "Wyshmaster" Cherrington*
15 Letter To My Kids
Featuring – Krizz KalikoProducer – Jonah "Matic Lee" Appleby*
16 Mr. Freaky (Skit)
Producer – Robert Rebeck
17 Wipe That Sweat
Featuring – DJ Chill , Krizz KalikoProducer – Adam "Wyshmaster" Cherrington*
18 Whoop D Whoop
Featuring – Young Greed*Producer – Michael "Seven" Summers*
19 Smilin' Faces
Featuring – Krizz KalikoProducer – Jonah "Matic Lee" Appleby*


  • Executive Producer – Travis O'Guin
  • Mastered By – Tom Baker
  • Mixed By – Robert Rebeck

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Kutt Calhoun Feature Presentation ‎(CD, Album, Copy Prot., Promo) Strange Music, Inc. none US 2008