» » AirSculpture - Europa

AirSculpture - Europa flac album

AirSculpture - Europa flac album
  • Performer AirSculpture
  • Title Europa
  • Country UK
  • Style Berlin-School
  • Other formats DXD AUD MIDI AU AC3 MOD VOC
  • Genre Electronic
  • Size MP3 1359 mb
  • Size FLAC 1625 mb
  • Rating: 4.6
  • Votes: 448

More albums from AirSculpture: Attrition System by AirSculpture. Tokyo by AirSculpture.

This is a pleasant electronic prog album but I prefer other 74-78 TD inspired bands like Free System Project and Red Shift because their sound is more elaborate and dynamic.

Europe is the first studio album by the Swedish Heavy metal band Europe. It was released on 14 March 1983, by Hot Records. All songs were written by Joey Tempest, except where noted. Side one. "In the Future to Come" – 5:00. Seven Doors Hotel" – 5:16. The King Will Return" – 5:35. Boyazont" (John Norum, Eddie Meduza) – 2:32. Side two. "Children of This Time" – 4:55. Words of Wisdom" – 4:05. Paradize Bay" – 3:53.

AirSculpture are a UK based electronic music group. Its members - Adrian Beasley, John Christian and Peter Ruczynski - established it in the mid-1990s as a reaction to the safe, stale EM music scene that no longer reflected their tastes. AirSculpture recreate the energy and edge of '70s improvised E. .

TranceAtlantic (2CD) '2005.

AirSculpture is a UK based electronic music group.


1 Part 1 23:58
2 Part 2 10:06
3 Part 3 23:56
4 Part 4 8:48
5 Part 5 6:47
6 Part 6 6:49

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Alfa Centauri Festival


  • Engineer – Ad Smit
  • Recorded By [Audience] – Tim Gore
  • Voice [Introduction] – Tim Van Veen


This CD contains the entire improvised performance of AirSculpture's first Dutch concert at the 4th Alfa-Centauri festival in Huizen, March 1, 1997. Inlay states 5 parts missing the sixth. Tracks on CD recorded in different order than performed.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
NH006 AirSculpture Europa ‎(CD, Album) Neu Harmony NH006 UK 1997