» » Cut My Skin - Nasty

Cut My Skin - Nasty flac album

Cut My Skin - Nasty flac album
  • Performer Cut My Skin
  • Title Nasty
  • Date of release 2006
  • Country Germany
  • Style Punk
  • Other formats AU AIFF MIDI TTA APE MMF VOX
  • Genre Rock
  • Size MP3 1991 mb
  • Size FLAC 1503 mb
  • Rating: 4.1
  • Votes: 581

Cut My Skin ‎– Nasty. Label: Plastic Bomb Records ‎– PBR 057. Format: Vinyl, LP, Album. Dedicated to Horst Barthel (Nasty Vinyl), Biggi, Samson the Cat & All friends we lost in the last years.

Listen to Nasty now. Listen to Nasty in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Plastic Bomb Records (catalog number PBR 057). This album was released in 2006 year. Format of the release is. CD, Album. The album included the following session artists: Bass.

Shed my skin слушать онлайн. Прослушать Скачать 03:08. Прослушать Скачать 06:41. Прослушать Скачать 05:34. Shed My Skin Out of Sight Chill Mix. Прослушать Скачать 01:20. Shed My Skin (Mix Cut). Прослушать Скачать 03:57. Прослушать Скачать 07:20. Roog, Erick E, Housequake, Anita Kelsey. Shed My Skin Club Mix. Прослушать Скачать 05:38. Прослушать Скачать 08:27. Shed My Skin Original Club Mix. Прослушать Скачать 05:08. Прослушать Скачать 04:44. Прослушать Скачать 03:51. Shed The Second Skin Album Version. Прослушать Скачать 04:52.

Dirt Nasty is the self-titled debut album by artist Dirt Nasty, also known as Simon Rex. Dirt Nasty was released by Shoot To Kill Music in association with Myspace Records.

Nasty C decided to put the album out for free download saying Decided to release Bad Hair for free. Now, the fanily is mad confused but is equally supportive. FYI, fanily is not a typo (for those who keep asking). It simply brings the fans into the concept of family ’cause you know the fanily will hold the boy down tooth and nail. The album is made up of 16 tracks and features Omari Hardwhick, Tshego, Tellaman, Erick Rush, Rowlene. ZIP FILE – DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Nasty C – Bad.


1 Suicide Pact 2:35
2 Jeff Baker 1:56
3 Rebel 2:49
4 Pyromaniac 3:10
5 Nasty 2:37
6 Animal Bondage 2:43
7 Unpolitical 1:50
8 All Of Nothing 3:05
9 Ocean's Tide 2:37
10 Holidays In The Sun 1:47
11 Ignorance 2:19
12 No Doubts 2:36
13 Your Paradise Sucks 2:37
14 For My Friends 4:05

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Cargo Records – none
  • Recorded At – U.S.I.-Studio – none


  • Bass – Pete
  • Drums – Willi
  • Guitar – Hardy
  • Vocals – Patti Pattex


No Mould SID

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (printed): 4 260030 888573
  • Label Code: LC-09419
  • Matrix / Runout: 617430
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LT22

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PBR 057 Cut My Skin Nasty ‎(LP, Album) Plastic Bomb Records PBR 057 Germany 2006
PBR 057 Cut My Skin Nasty ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Yel) Plastic Bomb Records PBR 057 Germany 2006