» » Æon Trio - Elegy

Æon Trio - Elegy flac album

Æon Trio - Elegy flac album
  • Performer Æon Trio
  • Title Elegy
  • Date of release 2017
  • Other formats DTS AUD DMF DXD AAC MIDI WMA
  • Genre Jazz
  • Size MP3 1575 mb
  • Size FLAC 1517 mb
  • Rating: 4.5
  • Votes: 926

Elegy by Aeon Trio, released 25 February 2017 1. Útviklingssang 2. Tabidachi (Departure) 3. Gary's Waltz 4. Lamento 5. Blues for Maya 6. Lonely Woman, Act I 7. Lonely Woman, Act II 8. Luíza 9. Kusabue (Grass Whistle) 10. Elegy 11. Zingaro 12. Ieji (Returning) 13. Quiet Now Music can minister to minds diseased, pluck from the memory a rooted sorrow, raze out the written troubles of the brain, and with its sweet oblivious antidote, cleanse the full bosom of all perilous stuff that weighs upon the heart. We came across some of the pieces by sheer luck.

Listen to Elegy now. Listen to Elegy in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Django . illow Weep For Me Kenny Drew WILLOW WEEP FOR ME Lyrics . h Peter Go Ring Dem Bells . ast Romantic . legy . une Down . ometimes I Feel Like a Motherless Child . ays Of Wine And Roses . inale. personnel : Kenny Drew - piano Niels Pedersen - bass Ed Thigpen - drums Want to be featured on this channel?

Lonely Woman, Act II. Elegy 2017.

on Trio Maya Dridman-cello Atzko Kohashi-piano Frans van der Hoeven-bass.

Trio is the first studio album from the Northern German band of the same name. It was released on October 27, 1981, by Mercury Records. It included a bonus single and has a handle attached to the cover.

album: Volume I: Elegy. Eastman Rochester School Of Music Chorus, Eastman-Rochester Orchestra, Eastman-Rochester Symphony Orchestra, Howard Hanson - The Lament for Beowulf. album: Howard Hanson conducts Howard Hanson. on Trio - Tabidachi (Departure). jonas burgwinkel, Michel Reis, Robert Landfermann, Stefan Karl Schmid - Elegy. album: Hidden Meaning.

Suk Trio, Suk Quartet. Suk: Piano Trio, Elegy, Piano Quartet, Piano Quintet. Josef Suk. Trio for PIano, Violin and Cello in C minor, Op. 2.

Georgy Sviridov: Chamber Music.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Útviklingssang
Composed By – Carla Bley
2 Tabidachi (Departure)
Composed By – Æon Trio
3 Gary's Waltz
Composed By – Gary McFarland
4 Blues For Maya
Composed By – Atzko Kohashi
5 Lonely Woman, Act I
Composed By – Ornette Coleman
6 Lonely Woman, Act II
Composed By – Ornette Coleman
7 Luíza
Composed By – Antonio Carlos Jobim
8 Kusabue (Grass Whistle)
Composed By – Æon Trio
9 Elegy
Composed By – John Williams
10 Zingaro
Composed By – Antonio Carlos Jobim
11 Ieji (Returning)
Composed By – Æon Trio
12 Quiet Now
Composed By – Denny Zeitlin


  • Cello, Liner Notes – Maya Fridman
  • Double Bass – Frans Van Der Hoeven
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Bart Koop
  • Engineer, Photography By, Design – Brendon Heinst
  • Ensemble – Æon Trio
  • Piano, Liner Notes – Atzko Kohashi