» » The Addiction - Monsters EP

The Addiction - Monsters EP flac album

The Addiction - Monsters EP flac album
  • Performer The Addiction
  • Title Monsters EP
  • Date of release 2003
  • Style Electro
  • Other formats AU WAV MP3 DMF VQF ADX APE
  • Genre Electronic
  • Size MP3 1772 mb
  • Size FLAC 1996 mb
  • Rating: 4.1
  • Votes: 533

Album · 2003 · 4 Songs. Monsters - EP The Addiction. Listen on Apple Music.

Listen to Monsters EP now. Listen to Monsters EP in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Monsters EP. Лицензиар. DeepMiningCorpAssoc (от лица компании "Lasergun").

MONSTER EP. 12" Vinyl D. Lasergun, lg023. THE ADDICTION. Monsters EP. Lasergun Germany. Cat: LG 023 Released: 8 March, 2011 Genre: Electro. What is Album Only? Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release. Help & Information.

Monsters x AmericanGrime ft Poklypz LIVE NOW!!!!! Lock in, lock on for this epic stream!!!! .46. 215. Shiverz b2b Nightmare Shiverz dabutcher Nightmare & Oni Get involved!! .

Monsters is the third EP by Seafret that was released in the autumn of 2018 in anticipation for their second studio album and the band decided to try something new: The songs we’ve selected for our forthcoming EP were chosen to show our followers the different types of music we’re working on while creating our second album. Excited to hear what people think of this one. The band recorded this EP in Scotland by removing themselves from their comfort zone, studio in England, and it’s had a great effect on the forthcoming record.

Type EP. 发布日期 04 七月 2014. 5. Always the Villain.

More Monsters and Sprites is the third EP and first remix album by American electronic music producer Skrillex. It was released exclusively on Beatport on June 7, 2011 through Big Beat Records and mau5trap Recordings, while being released on other online retailers on June 21, 2011. It is a follow-up to his previous EP, Scary Monsters and Nice Sprites, containing four additional remixes of the title track done by Dirtyphonics, Phonat, The Juggernauts and Kaskade, as well as three original tracks

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Monsters
A2 Mythomania
Guitar – Franz Schwentner
B1 Perfect Human
B2 Too Far

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Neuton
  • Produced At – Mozartstudio
  • Mastered At – Smoov Moves


  • Artwork – Richard Tetteroo
  • Co-producer – Michi Hecker
  • Mastered By – Bubu Styles
  • Written-By, Producer – Emin Corrado


Written & produced at Mozartstudio / Munich.
Distributed by

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 661956292316