» » LA Symphony - Composition No. 1

LA Symphony - Composition No. 1 flac album

LA Symphony - Composition No. 1 flac album
  • Performer LA Symphony
  • Title Composition No. 1
  • Date of release 1999
  • Country US
  • Other formats AAC RA VOX MP4 MMF TTA AHX
  • Genre Hip-hop & RAP
  • Size MP3 1319 mb
  • Size FLAC 1957 mb
  • Rating: 4.5
  • Votes: 870

Orca Symphony No. 1 is the fourth studio album by Armenian-American singer Serj Tankian. The album takes the form of a classical symphony. A professionally sampled studio version was released on November 30, 2012, while the live recorded version was released on June 25, 2013 through Serjical Strike Records. A sample of the first act of the album was released on Tankian's SoundCloud page on May 2012.

Composition No. 1 is the debut album from the hip hop crew . This CD embodies the creativity and energy that separates LA Symphony from so many of its contemporaries. The tracks are full of life, movement, and meaning. As lyricists, the members are realistic in approach to their lives as hip hop artists in Los Angeles and exercise a dynamic range of subject matter. The sounds are similar to that of the Native Tongues, the Pharcyde, Black Eyed Peas, CookBook & UNO Mas, and FLYNN. 01. Composition No. 1. 02. Heartfelt.

LA Symphony is a hip-hop group from Los Angeles, California. Current members of . Symphony are Flynn Adam, UNO Mas, CookBook, Joey the Jerk, and Sharlok Poems. Past members include Pigeon John and BTwice, J-Beits . Great Jason and Trendi MC (who compose Halieyoos Fishermen with Sharlok Poems), Coy (Paul "Coy" Allen), Xpress, Gaja and Beond of Acid Reign. Formed in 1997, the band released their first album, 1999s Composition No. 1 on independent record label Eartube Empire. Night After Night (remix).

Prima sinfonia di Beethoven; Sinfonia n° 1 di Beethoven; Symphony No. 1 in C Major, Op. 21; Simfonio Numero 1. Authorities.

More (Symphony Number One album). More is the third live album by contemporary classical ensemble Symphony Number One, featuring music by Natalie Draper, Andrew Posner, and Jonathan Russell. The album was released on December 16, 2016 and debuted to critical attention in local and national publications. Symphony Number One. Sarah Eckman McIver – flute. James Duncan – clarinet. Melissa Johnson Lander – clarinet.

Symphony no. 1, in C major, op. 21 seems simple at first sight, even too simple if we compare it to his last symphony. Remarkable in this sense are Robert Schumann’s reflections written three years after the composition of this symphony, reflections triggered by the listening of Symphony N. X: "Love him, love him truly, but do not forget that he reached poetic freedom after thorough study, years on end, and praise his restless moral power


Composition No. 1 5:00
Heartfelt Rhymes 3:41
San Diego 5:54
Sea Breeze 4:04
Night After Night (Remix) 5:42
Phone Conversation Interlude 1:36
Everybody Get 3:41
Little Shirts 5:40
Stratosphere Intro 0:47
Stratosphere 2:49
Duplicate 3:24
Spanish Hawthorne 5:10
Incomplete Thoughts 2:28
Soljourn 3:36
Hype Verse 0:45
Look @ Me Dancing 3:53
Mr. What D. Heck 5:01


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ELD-0005 LA Symphony* Composition No. 1 ‎(CD, Album) Eartube Empire ELD-0005 US 1999
none L.A. Symphony Composition NO. 1 ‎(CD, Album, RE) Basement Records none US 2003