» » Dubmarine - Chip

Dubmarine - Chip flac album

Dubmarine  - Chip flac album
  • Performer Dubmarine
  • Title Chip
  • Date of release 2009
  • Style Dub
  • Other formats AC3 AUD APE AU VQF AAC DTS
  • Genre Reggae
  • Size MP3 1442 mb
  • Size FLAC 1123 mb
  • Rating: 4.5
  • Votes: 496

Album: Depth of Sound. Download Dubmarine - Chip. Depth of Sound: Best 2 songs. Dubmarine - Inspiration Drive Part 1 04:40. Dubmarine - Covert Ops 02:59. Album: Depth of Sound. Dubmarine: best 2 tracks. Dubmarine - None the Wiser None the Wiser, 2015 04:27. Dubmarine, eMCYTe - Million Ways None the Wiser, 2015 03:27.

The album cover is decorated with beautiful metal stamping of sailboat. Totally in album 33 lists with pictures (colored and black-white). The item is in good condition. In some places there are traces of moisture but all the photos in good condition. This is 100% original Russian Soviet photo album of naval sailor. Measurements: album: 30 cm (1. ") 2. cm (. ") stamping: 21 cm (. ") 1. ") Made in USSR, 1960'-1970'. Payments must be received within 5 days of item close date. We ship WORLDWIDE via standard airmail. Shipping rates are listed at the bottom of this page.

Mellow Dubmarine is a double album featuring reggae covers of various Beatles songs. A handful of Wings, Paul McCartney, John Lennon and George Harrison solo tracks are also featured. The tracks compiled were apparently recorded between the late 1960s and 2000. Several songs are covered by more than one artist – for example, there are three versions of "Let It Be". The album is hard to find in stores. I Will" – John Holt – 3:36. My Sweet Lord" – Keith Lynn – 3:24.

This release will sink the listener to the deepest reaches of imagination fuelled travel. Ride the 'Dubmarine' through the currents of expertly designed psychedelic soundscape. Bob with the bodacious bump of the tight dubby bass lines that are finely crafted with tone that pulls you down in to an extraordinary seat of comfort.

Yellow Submarine is the tenth studio album by English rock band the Beatles, released on 13 January 1969 in the United States and on 17 January 1969 in the United Kingdom. It was issued as the soundtrack to the animated film of the same name, which premiered in London in July 1968. The album contains six songs by the Beatles, including four new songs and the previously released "Yellow Submarine" and "All You Need Is Love".

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Chip 3:38
2 Inspiration Drive 4:37
3 Boom
Featuring – Emcyte
4 Dots N Lines (Live) 4:04
5 Inspiration Drive (Live) 4:10
6 Pass It On (Live) 5:07

Companies, etc.

  • Produced At – Drew-id Studios
  • Recorded At – The Tanuki Lounge
  • Recorded At – The Dreaming Festival
  • Mixed At – Drew-id Studios
  • Mastered At – Modern Mastering
  • Mastered At – Matthew Gray Mastering


  • Mastered By – David Neil* (tracks: 1), Marcello Milani (tracks: 4 to 6), Matthew Gray (tracks: 2, 3)
  • Producer, Mixed By – Andrew Stephens
  • Recorded By – Scott Mulready (tracks: 4 to 6)


Tracks 1 to 3 Mixed @ Drew-id Studios
Recorded @ The Tanuki Lounge and Drew-id Studios
Track 1 Mastered @ Modern Mastering
Tracks 2,3 Mastered @ Matthew Gray Mastering
Tracks 4 to 6 Recorded live @ The Dreaming Festival

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 9319505826895
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LR48
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 9W17