» » Roulotte Bleue - Bon Voyage

Roulotte Bleue - Bon Voyage flac album

Roulotte Bleue - Bon Voyage flac album
  • Performer Roulotte Bleue
  • Title Bon Voyage
  • Date of release 1996
  • Style Folk
  • Other formats AHX AIFF MPC MP4 DXD WAV AUD
  • Genre World & Folk & Country
  • Size MP3 1350 mb
  • Size FLAC 1249 mb
  • Rating: 4.1
  • Votes: 837

Préparation, Départ, Suivre le Voyage Montpellier - Lorient en Roulotte. Le tout confectionné avec amour :) +3. Voyage en Roulotte added 2 new photos. 9 December 2018 at 03:34 ·. Essai des colliers d'attelage élasto !

Bon Voyage is the debut studio album and by Swiss singer-songwriter Anna Rossinelli, released on December 9, 2011 by Universal Music. The album includes the single "Joker". The album was produced by Fred Herrmann. Joker" was released as the album's lead single on October 14, 2011.

Bon Voyage follows Prochet’s 2012 debut LP, Melody’s Echo Chamber, which was produced by Tame Impala’s Kevin Parker. This time around, Prochet has collaborated with the Amazing’s Fredrik Swahn and Dungen’s Reine Fiske. Other guests include Dungen’s Gustav Esjtes and Johan Holmegaard-she describes the Danish group as soulmates and extreme beings, uncompromisingly intense and sensitive -and Pond’s Nicholas Allbrook. Last year, Prochet announced Bon Voyage with the track Cross My Heart.

Release group by Serge Desaunay, Stéphane Méjean & Michel Sanlaville. FR. L’Autre Distribution.

Bon Voyage : Bon Voyage,disco, crónica, tracklist, mp3, textos. Lista de los grupos New-Wave Bon Voyage Bon Voyage. añadir las palabras del álbum.

Bon Voyage by Rotteen & Friends, released 19 October 2015 1. Traveler (feat. Azrael-II) 2. Weary Willow (feat. Kitcaliber) 3. True Fossil Soul (feat. LOAD) 4. NKnTr (feat. J Queenston) 5. Photon Prance (feat. Aurastys) 6. RR22rspct: GRIP (feat. Marceline Heartfield fell in love with this quirky wild ride of an EP after hearing True Fossil Soul. gotta say I'm digging Download's revamped look and defiantly an album to be played on repeat and shuffle without growing sick of it. goes from soft to.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Garfield's Valse
Composed By – Serge Desaunay
2 Bourrée Champignon
Composed By – Serge Desaunay
3 L'Autre Jour En Se Promenant / Syrah
Composed By – Stéphane Méjean, Traditional
4 Est-Ouest / Soleil D'Octobre
Composed By – Serge Desaunay
5 L'Arrosoir Jaune
Composed By – Stéphane Méjean
6 Florentine
Composed By – Serge Desaunay
7 Bon Voyage Petit Monsieur
Composed By – Michel Sanlaville
8 Roulotte Bleue
Composed By – Michel Sanlaville
9 Traces De Cinq
Composed By – Michel Sanlaville
10 Tour De Anches
Composed By – Stéphane Méjean
11 Macédonia
Composed By – Stéphane Méjean
12 Réjouissons-Nous / Bulgar
Composed By – Traditional

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – La Courtine
  • Distributed By – L'autre Distribution
  • Manufactured By – Optical Disc De France


  • Accordion – Serge Desaunay
  • Congas, Percussion – Olger Lampe
  • Double Bass – Michel Sanlaville
  • Saxophone – Stéphane Méjean


Enregistré en avril 1996 par Didier Boyat au Studio AGLCR 01000 Bourg-en-Bresse.
Photos Régis Puddu.
Conception graphique Jacques Pétrus.
Fabriqué en France par ODF.

Distribué par L'Autre Distribution.

Production et Contact Scène: Michel Kolb et La Courtine Tél. 04 72 33 50 92
45 bis, rue du Dauphiné 69003 Lyon (France)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 3521383400388
  • Matrix / Runout: ODF DMSK1
  • Mastering SID Code: ifpi 3802
  • Rights Society: SACEM SDRM