» » Knife The Symphony - Dead Tongues

Knife The Symphony - Dead Tongues flac album

Knife The Symphony - Dead Tongues flac album
  • Performer Knife The Symphony
  • Title Dead Tongues
  • Date of release 2009
  • Country US
  • Style Punk, Emo, Indie Rock
  • Other formats ASF MMF AIFF AU ADX DMF MIDI
  • Genre Rock
  • Size MP3 1157 mb
  • Size FLAC 1918 mb
  • Rating: 4.6
  • Votes: 510

Album · 2009 · 6 Songs. More By Knife the Symphony. See All. Knife the Symphony - EP. 2007.

Complete your Knife The Symphony collection.

from Dead Tongues by Knife The Symphony. Record/Vinyl + Digital Album. Immediate download of digital version also included via Bandcamp. Includes unlimited streaming of Dead Tongues via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 7 days.

Dead Tongues is a English album released on Nov 2009. Dead Tongues Album has 6 songs sung by Knife The Symphony. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Dead Tongues songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp.

Elect the Dead Symphony is the first live album by System of a Down frontman Serj Tankian. It features the Auckland Philharmonia Orchestra at the Auckland Town Hall in Auckland, New Zealand. Orchestral arrangements were by John Psathas. Material for the performance is from Tankian's solo debut, Elect the Dead with some additional previously unreleased songs.

Knife the Symphony, Dead Tongues (Phratry 2009) Day 5: white label test press I don't have many test press records, and every one I do possess came to me via the artist on the record. Also, time certainly flies. I cannot believe this record came out in 2009. It doesn't seem that long ago. Knife the Symphony are Cincinnati based band. The drummer, Jerry, runs Phratry records. They play driving, anthemic post-hardcore.

A1 Rusted Satellites. A3 Sold Out (In An Empty Room) 6:05.

Incantations in Dead Tongues. Dark Ambient Demonologists. 队列表 Dark Ambient Demonologists Incantations in Dead Tongues. Album Name Incantations in Dead Tongues.


A1 Rusted Satellites 5:21
A2 At The Races 2:02
A3 Sold Out (In An Empty Room) 6:05
A4 RE: Alfred Street 2:35
B1 Without Parallels 4:31
B2 Final 7:34
B3 Fallout 3:21


  • Bass – Robin Roth
  • Cover – Chafe Hensley
  • Drums – Jerry Dirr
  • Guitar – Jeff Albers
  • Layout – Jerry Dirr
  • Mastered By – Doug Krebs, Jason Ward
  • Recorded By – Mike Montgomery (tracks: A1-B1, B3), Steve Wethington (tracks: B2)
  • Vocals – Jeff Albers, Robin Roth


LP comes with CD inside sleeve.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PTR20 Knife The Symphony Dead Tongues ‎(CD, MiniAlbum) Phratry Records PTR20 US 2009