» » The Neon Sex Fiend - Elektrofive

The Neon Sex Fiend - Elektrofive flac album

The Neon Sex Fiend - Elektrofive flac album
  • Performer The Neon Sex Fiend
  • Title Elektrofive
  • Date of release 2007
  • Style Techno, Electro
  • Other formats ASF VOX VOC AUD MP2 DXD MOD
  • Genre Electronic
  • Size MP3 1159 mb
  • Size FLAC 1741 mb
  • Rating: 4.8
  • Votes: 712

In stock now for same day shipping. Now, in 2007, Generator is poised to return with a new sounds. 'Elektrofive'', by The Neon Sex Fiend, is a raw slice of Berlin-inspired electro punk.

Availability: Out of stock. Format: New Vinyl Release Date: 01/09/2014 UPC: 711623713719 Product ID: 3825908 Weight: . 9.

Alien Sex Fiend are an English gothic rock band, formed in London, England in 1982. The current lineup of the band consists of Nik Fiend and Mrs. Fiend. Five of the group's albums and 12 of their singles reached top 20 positions in the UK charts in the period up to 1987. Alien Sex Fiend were formed by Nik Wade (Nik Fiend), Christine Wade (Mrs. Fiend), David James (Yaxi Highrizer) and Johnny Freshwater (Johnny Ha-Ha) in late 1982 at the Batcave club in London (where Nik worked).

Album, 1983, FO Reckords. 1. Wardance (of the Alien Sex Fiend). 3. Drive My Rocket (Up Uranus). 4. Wild Women of Wongo ? 6. . 7. Schools Out (Cassette Pet). The First Alien Sex Fiend. Album, Mayo 1986, Anagram Records. I'm Doing Time in a Maximum Security Twilight Home. 2. Mine's Full of Maggots.

Listen to music from Alien Sex Fiend like I Walk the Line, Dead and Buried & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Alien Sex Fiend. But that’s nothing compared with the manic nightmare that is Alien Sex Fien. doubt, in fact, that I’ve ever heard anything uglier in the name of music - a cult following seems assured - Colin Irwin, Melody Maker, September 1982. The mayhem that is Alien Sex Fiend, a goth band formed in London in 1982 with Nik Fiend and his spouse Mrs. Fiend as the driving force of the band.

The Neon Philharmonic (album). The Neon Philharmonic, subtitled Dedicated to the Baroness d'A, is the eponymous second album by The Neon Philharmonic, again consisting of songs written by Tupper Saussy and sung by Don Gant. You Lied" and "No One Is Going to Hurt You" were released as a single in July 1969. Each song has a brief parenthetical description of the intent of the song. Side one. Are You Old Enough to Remember Dresden? (Questionnaire).

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Elektrofive (Original)
A2 Elektrofive (DJ K-1 Remake)
Remix – DJ K-1
B1 Elektrofive (Ultradyne Remake)
Remix – Ultradyne
B2 Elektrofive (Mauser Remake)
Remix – Mauser

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Track Machine
  • Copyright (c) – Track Machine
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Generator Music
  • Copyright (c) – Generator Music
  • Manufactured By – Super Bro
  • Distributed By – Crosstalk
  • Recorded At – Vectra


  • Mastered By [Final Premastering] – Steven Tang
  • Producer, Vocals, Lyrics By – A. Oldham*


Recorded at Vectra, Chicago