» » The Spoils - The Spoils

The Spoils - The Spoils flac album

The Spoils  - The Spoils flac album
  • Performer The Spoils
  • Title The Spoils
  • Date of release 2009
  • Style Folk Rock, Alternative Rock
  • Other formats DXD APE DTS MP4 AC3 WAV AHX
  • Genre Rock
  • Size MP3 1452 mb
  • Size FLAC 1955 mb
  • Rating: 4.1
  • Votes: 366

The Spoils is a debut full-length studio album by Nika Roza Danilova, better known as Zola Jesus, released in July 2010 on Sacred Bones Records. To the LP version's original 10 tracks the CD (15 tracks) adds five songs: two from "Soeur Sewer" and three from the "Poor Sons" 7-inch singles. The album, according to the sleeve note was "recorded in the womb of a Wisconsin winter, 2008/2009". Nika Rosa made it in her apartment and lo-fi standard of the sound had been criticized even by her parents.

The Spoils by Zola Jesus, released 21 June 2009 1. Six Feet (From My Baby) 2. Crowns 3. Sinfonia and the Shrew 4. Sink the Dynasty 5. Devil Take You 6. Lullaby In Tongues 7. Smirenye 8. Clay Bodies 9. In Hiding from the Crow 10. Tell It to The Widow 11. Soeur Sewer 12. Odessa 13. Poor Sons 14. The Way 15. Dog Sacred Bones is proud to present The Spoils from Zola Jesus. The Spoils (Smoke Vinyl). Record/Vinyl + Digital Album. Pressed on Smoke Vinyl exclusively for the 10th Anniversary of Sacred Bones Records.

The Spoils" is a beautiful track with layered string arrangements and smooth vocals from Hope Sandoval. Come Near Me", however, is very uninspired, with boring vocals throughout the track. The Spoils: 9 Come Near Me: 5. Score: 7 Good. Or consider a donation? Track List.

Contact The Spoils on Messenger. In the fifteen years since their inception, The Spoils have enchanted audiences across Australia, New Zealand, Germany, France, Switzerland, Belgium and The Netherlands with their tales of mystery, murder and the macabre.

September 18, 2006 (2006-09-18). The Spoils is the debut studio album by an American band . S It was written and produced by Paul Barker and Duane Denison. Autumn Flowers" (4:11). Cruel Beauty" (2:03).

Album Name The Spoils. Released date 18 September 2007. Music StyleAlternative Metal. Members owning this album1.

The Spoils Tracklist. 1. The Spoils (Ft. Hope Sandoval) Lyrics. The Spoils is the second EP released by trip-hop group Massive Attack in 2016, the first release being their Ritual Spirit EP. It was released on the 29th of July, 2016. The EP consists of the two songs The Spoils and Come Near Me, which have both received music videos. The Spoils Q&A.


A1 Come Down
A2 14 Days
A3 Come Back Again
A4 Vaudeville Tears
A5 Out Of The Blue
A6 Baby
B1 The Spell
B2 I'll Be Gone
B3 Warmington St.
B4 Saturday Night
B5 Love Betray Me
B6 Cuban Heels

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 9 324690 037803