» » Slow - Lake T'ana

Slow - Lake T'ana flac album

Slow - Lake T'ana flac album
  • Performer Slow
  • Title Lake T'ana
  • Date of release 2003
  • Style Deep House, Tribal House
  • Genre Electronic
  • Size MP3 1936 mb
  • Size FLAC 1741 mb
  • Rating: 4.3
  • Votes: 393

Lake is the self-titled first studio album by Lake, released in Germany in 1976 and the USA in 1977. The track "Time Bomb" was the band's highest charting single of their career. It reached in Canada in December 1977. All tracks written by Detlef Petersen and James Hopkins-Harrison except as indicated. Sorry to Say" - 3:05. Time Bomb" (J. Hopkins-Harrison, Geoffrey Peacey) - 3:16. Chasing Colours" - 3:47. Do I Love You" - 4:05. Key to the Rhyme" - 4:34.

36 Degrees, by Slow Lake. 9 October 2017 ·. New EP 'Burial Maps' is now up for streaming/free download if you want it x. Burial Maps, by Slow Lake. 8 March 2017 ·. Here is the video for 'Sewn'. Free download on bandcamp if you're interested.

Rusty Lake Roots Soundtrack by Victor Butzelaar, released 22 October 2016 1. Roots Main Theme 2. Harp Theme 3. Piano Solo in Asharp 4. Vibes Main Theme (Cellos) 5. Roots Vibe (Trombone Bassoon) 6. Roots Main - Piano 1 7. Bass in A (Vibes Glock) 8. E-March (Violins) 9. Marimba Theme 10. Bass Violins (Pizzicato) 11. Piano Solo (Asharp in F) 12. Slow Thrill 13. Asharp Violins (Pizzicato) 14. Roots Piano March 15. Roots Vibe for Piano 16. Rusty Lake Family Tune. Jorge Reyes Your work is a great inspiration Victor, thanks for this.

We don‘t have an album for this track yet. View all albums by this artist.


A Lake T'ana