» » Psycherosion - Ties Of The Past

Psycherosion - Ties Of The Past flac album

Psycherosion - Ties Of The Past flac album
  • Performer Psycherosion
  • Title Ties Of The Past
  • Date of release 2015
  • Style Heavy Metal, Progressive Metal
  • Other formats MP3 DXD MP4 MIDI VQF AC3 VOX
  • Genre Rock
  • Size MP3 1318 mb
  • Size FLAC 1149 mb
  • Rating: 4.3
  • Votes: 991

Living in the Past is a double album quasi-compilation collection by Jethro Tull, which contains album tracks, out-takes, the "Life's a Long Song" EP, and all of their non-LP singles except for "Sunshine Day"/"Aeroplane" (1968), "One for John Gee" (b-side of "A Song for Jeffrey", 1968), "17" (b-side of "Sweet Dream", 1969) and the original version of "Teacher" that appeared in the UK as the b-side of "The Witch's Promise" in 1969 (the re-recorded 1970 one that was released on the American versio.

Shadows of the Past is the debut album by the Finnish metal band Sentenced. It was released in 1991 and re-issued by Century Media in 1995, including the "Journey To Pohjola" demo. It was re-issued again in 2001 with "North From Here" and again in 2008 as a two-CD set along with their first two demos. The album features more prominent death metal elements than would be present later in their career.

Исполнитель: Psycherosion. Лучшие Альбомы Psycherosion. Welcome To Your Nightmare.

Album Name Drippings Of The Past. 版公司 Bad Taste Records. 1. emories Of You. he Soft Song. rippings Of The Past. réédité en 2004 avec les bonus suivants : 1. n the End. ong-Distance.

Be the first to ask a question about The Ties of the Past. Lists with This Book. Gettysburg Civilians. As a young woman Salome Myers lived in Gettysburg, PA, where she taught school, attended church, and lived a relatively quiet life. Much of this book is her diary


1 Thousand Years Of Chaos
2 Ties Of The Past
3 Incubus
4 Caricature Of Perfection (Vendetta Part I)
5 Count Your Blessings (Vendetta Part Ii)


  • Artwork – Sampo Kemppainen
  • Bass – Kai Ruskeakorpi
  • Drums – Eetu Holopainen
  • Guitar – Juho Kettunen
  • Keyboards – Mikko Paananen
  • Layout – Jenni Pentikäinen
  • Mastered By – Sampo Kinnunen
  • Vocals, Mixed By, Written By – Toni Pentikäinen