» » Hanson - Underneath

Hanson - Underneath flac album

Hanson - Underneath flac album
  • Performer Hanson
  • Title Underneath
  • Date of release 2004
  • Country US
  • Style Acoustic, Pop Rock
  • Other formats APE DTS MMF MPC ASF MOD DXD
  • Genre Rock / Pop
  • Size MP3 1818 mb
  • Size FLAC 1773 mb
  • Rating: 4.7
  • Votes: 829

Underneath is the third album by American pop rock group Hanson. It was released in 2004 by 3CG Records. It is the band's first release on their own independent record label. All songs written by Isaac Hanson, Taylor Hanson and Zac Hanson; additional writers in parentheses. Lead vocals by Taylor Hanson, except where noted. Strong Enough to Break" (Greg Wells) – 3:32. Dancin' in the Wind" – 4:04. Penny & Me" – 4:03. Underneath" (Matthew Sweet) – 4:40. Misery" – 3:08 (Lead vocals: Zac Hanson).

Anthem is the sixth studio album released by American pop rock group Hanson. The album is the fourth release through their own label 3CG Records. The album was released on June 18, 2013 in the US and on July 1, 2013 in the UK and Europe. The album charted at on the US Billboard 200, making it their eighth album to chart in the top 40 of the US Billboard 200; the album also charted on on the US Independent Albums Chart.

Faced with lack of success and therefore a lack of support from their label, Hanson opted for the independent route, founding 3CG and releasing their third proper album, Underneath, in the spring of 2004.

Released in 2004 by 3CG Records, Underneath is Hanson’s first album to to be released on their own, independent record label. It is the third full-length album. Featuring Emma Daumas. Producers Dust Brothers & Stephen Lironi. Writers Barry Mann, Cynthia Weil, Greg Wells & 3 more. More H an son albums.

BPM Profile Underneath. Album starts at 177BPM, ends at 141BPM (-36), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Hanson. Finally It's Christmas.


A1 Strong Enough To Break
A2 Dancin' In The Wind
A3 Penny & Me
A4 Underneath
A5 Misery
A6 Lost Without Each Other
A7 When You're Gone
B1 Broken Angel
B2 Deeper
B3 Get Up And Go
B4 Crazy Beautiful
B5 Hey
B6 Believe

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – 3CG Records
  • Copyright (c) – 3CG Records
  • Manufactured By – PT. Sony Music Entertainment Indonesia


  • Producer – Danny Kortchmar (tracks: A3), Greg Wells (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B5), Hanson (tracks: A1 to B6)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 4 893391 113949
  • Barcode (Scanned): 4893391113949

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
10402 Hanson Underneath ‎(CD, Album) 3CG Records 10402 US 2004
2 010402 Hanson Underneath ‎(CD, Album) 3CG Records, Sony Music 2 010402 Brazil 2004
TND 324 Hanson Underneath ‎(CD, Album) 3CG Records, True North TND 324 Canada 2004
2 518066 Hanson Underneath ‎(CD, Album) 3CG Records 2 518066 Argentina 2004
10402 Hanson Underneath ‎(CD, Album, Jew) 3CG Records 10402 US 2004