» » The Sick Rose - No Need For Speed

The Sick Rose - No Need For Speed flac album

The Sick Rose - No Need For Speed flac album
  • Performer The Sick Rose
  • Title No Need For Speed
  • Date of release 2011
  • Country Italy
  • Style Power Pop
  • Other formats MMF WAV VQF MP4 MP3 VOX DTS
  • Genre Rock
  • Size MP3 1967 mb
  • Size FLAC 1409 mb
  • Rating: 4.4
  • Votes: 623

No Need For Speed by The Sick Rose, released 01 November 2011 1. Putting Me Down 2. Magic Teacher 3. Action Reaction 4. Pathetic Girl 5. The Life 6. Before You Go 7. Drop By And Stay 8. How About You 9. Take It All Back 10. All Wrong 11. After All I Was You SIXTEEN YEARS OLD IN THE EIGHTIES The Sick Rose is well-known for bringing out the Faces LP, one of the most important garage records of the eighties. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

Leading Garage Band in the 80s with the groundbreaking Faces album, The Sick Rose evolved through the decades into adulthood as a true r'n'r band, beyond all typical stereotypes with critically acclaimed works like Blastin' Out and No Need For Speed. Someplace Better, the band's 7th album, represents the sum total of all their influences and experiences.

No Need For Speed (Album).

TITLE added to MP3 cart. Exclusive Prime pricing.

Sick Rose, The. Album name: No Need For Speed. No Need For Speed ‎(CD, Album, Enh). Sick Rose, The - No Need For Speed - free download.

The Sick Rose: My Time, Anyway, How to Be Your Friend и другие песни. Вся дискография, Радио, Концерты, рекомендации и похожие исполнители. 2011 Plus! The Sick Rose. Best of The Sick Rose. Похожие исполнителиВсе исполнители.

Tommaso Donghi added 81 new photos to the album Sick Rose + Sofa Rebels - with Cristian Lucchini at Joshua Blues Club. 16 December 2018 at 15:31 ·. The Sick Rose + The Sofa Rebels con The Sick Rose The Sofa Rebels Senesi Alessio Luciano Guazzoni Cristian Lucchini Matteo Malinverno Luca Re Anto Gozzi Carmelo Mutalipassi Domenico Mutalipassi . Thecaveman Ilario Grisoni Oscar Dominioni ecc.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Putting Me Down
Written-By – Carsten Knappe, Diego Mese, Luca Re
2 Magic Teacher
Written-By – The Dixies
3 Action Reaction
Written-By – Diego Mese, Giorgio Cappellaro, Luca Re
4 Pathetic Girl
Written-By – Giorgio Cappellaro, Luca Re
5 The Life
Written-By – Diego Mese, Luca Re, Paolo Messina
6 Before You Go
Written-By – Dom Mariani, N. Fernandez
7 Drop By And Stay
Written-By – Billy Squier
8 How About You
Written-By – Giorgio Cappellaro, Luca Re
9 Take It All Back
Written-By – Dom Mariani
10 All Wrong
Written-By – Giorgio Cappellaro
11 After All It Was You
Written-By – Diego Mese, Giorgio Cappellaro, Luca Re


  • Bass – Valter Bruno*
  • Drums – George Abà
  • Guitar – Diego Mese, Giorgio Cappellaro
  • Lead Vocals – Luca Re
  • Producer – Dom Mariani


Includes "Before you go" music video

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
AP032 Sick Rose, The* No Need For Speed ‎(LP) Area Pirata AP032 Italy 2011