» » Mortician / Agoraphobic Nosebleed - Zombie Apocalypse / Honky Reduction

Mortician / Agoraphobic Nosebleed - Zombie Apocalypse / Honky Reduction flac album

Mortician / Agoraphobic Nosebleed - Zombie Apocalypse / Honky Reduction flac album
  • Performer Mortician
  • Title Zombie Apocalypse / Honky Reduction
  • Date of release 1998
  • Style Grindcore
  • Other formats ADX MP1 APE WMA MP2 DMF RA
  • Genre Rock
  • Size MP3 1925 mb
  • Size FLAC 1923 mb
  • Rating: 4.6
  • Votes: 450

Honky Reduction by Agoraphobic Nosebleed, released 24 February 1998 1. Black Ink on Black Paper 2. Polished Turd 3. Filthy Murder Shack 4. The Withering of Skin 5. Empowerment 6. The House of Feasting 7. Die and Get the Fuck Out of the Way 8. Insipid Conversations 9. Vexed 10. Circus Mutt (Three Ring Inferno) 11. Lives Ruined Through Sex (For Anita) 12. Clawhammer and an Ether Bag (For Bill) 13. NYC Always Reminds Me 14. Her Despair Reeks of Alcohol 15. Chump Slap 16. Burned Away In Sleep 17. Grief Is Not Quantifiable 18. Cloved In Twain 19. Torn Apart By Dingos 20. Pagan Territories 21. Hat . .Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

Grindcore Agoraphobic Nosebleed. Band Name Agoraphobic Nosebleed. Album Name Honky Reduction. Erscheinungsdatum 24 Februar 1998. Labels Relapse Records RSR (Regurgitated Semen Records).

Agoraphobic Nosebleed ‎– Honky Reduction. Label: Relapse Records ‎– RR 6981-2. Country: US. Released: 1998. Honky Reduction ‎(LP, Album, RM, Gre + 7" + Ltd). Regurgitated Semen Records, Regurgitated Semen Records. Agoraphobic Nosebleed. Honky Reduction ‎(CD, RE, RM).

Listen to music from Agoraphobic Nosebleed like Not A Daughter, Hung from the Rising Sun & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Agoraphobic Nosebleed. Agoraphobic Nosebleed is a Grindcore band formed in 1994 in Massachusetts, United States. Its line-up has changed often during the years, leaving the only permanent member Scott Hull (guitars, drum programming), also a guitarist in Pig Destroyer, though vocalist Jay Randall has been a constant member since their debut album, Honky Reduction. The current line-up also includes vocalist Katherine Katz of Salome, and Richard Johnson of Enemy Soil and Drugs of Faith, who also plays bass guitar.

Honky Reduction is Agoraphobic Nosebleed's first full-length album, although at less than 20 minutes, the "full-length" designation might seem misleading. Actually, considering the detail involved in the drum programming, the lack of repetition in the guitar parts, and the overall level of violent aggression in the band's music, 20 minutes is about the right length.

Agoraphobic Nosebleed believed the time was right to piss upon every specimen with the contents of a soiled water cooler, just four years after the group's formation. The band's first studio album was released in February 28 of 1998 under Relapse Records. if underdeveloped even by debut LP standards. Featuring 26 tracks of nonstop drum machinery and destructive shouting, the CD was recorded with ANb in their duo form: Scott Hull and vocalist Jay Randall


Mortician ‎"Zombie Apocalypse"
A1 Devoured Alive 3:20
A2 Zombie Apocalypse 2:50
A3 Slaughterhouse 2:00
A4 F.O.D. (Fuck Of Death) 4:10
A5 Horrified 1:55
A6 Charred Corpses 3:15
A7 Blood Harvest 4:15
B8 Hell On Earth 4:50
Agoraphobic Nosebleed ‎"Honky Reduction"
B1 Black Ink On Black Paper 0:28
B2 Polished Turd 0:20
B3 Filthy Murder Shack 0:31
B4 The Withering Of Skin 0:20
B5 Empowerment 0:33
B6 The House Of Feasting 1:00
B7 Die And Get The Fuck Out Of The Way 0:42
B8 Insipid Conversations 0:37
B9 Vexed 0:49
B10 Circus Mutt (Three Ring Inferno) 0:33
B11 Lives Ruined Through Sex (For Anita) 0:24
B12 Clawhammer And An Ether Rag (For Bill) 0:56
B13 NYC Always Reminds Me 1:03
B14 Her Despair Reeks Of Alcohol 0:44
B15 Chump Slap 0:34
B16 Burned Away In Sleep 0:35
B17 Grief Is Not Quantifiable 0:47
B18 Cloved In Twain 0:56
B19 Torn Apart By Dingos 0:57
B20 Pagan Territories 0:20
B21 Hat Full Of Shit (For Cletus) 0:14
B22 McWorld 0:45
B23 How Sean Threw His Back Out Sneezing 1:00
B24 Bones In One Bag (Organs In Another) 0:33
B25 Acute Awareness (For Wood) 0:45
B26 Two Shits To The Moon 0:27


1998 Relapse Records, USA
1998 Relapse Records, USA
1998 Moon Records, 252126 Kyiv, Ukraine

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 4 820011 260011 >
  • Barcode (Scanned): 4820011260011