» » Circus Maximus - Isolate

Circus Maximus - Isolate flac album

Circus Maximus - Isolate flac album
  • Performer Circus Maximus
  • Title Isolate
  • Date of release 2007
  • Country Europe
  • Style Prog Rock, Heavy Metal
  • Other formats VQF AIFF DTS VOX WAV AC3 TTA
  • Genre Rock
  • Size MP3 1789 mb
  • Size FLAC 1534 mb
  • Rating: 4.1
  • Votes: 883

Isolate is the second full-length studio album by the Norwegian progressive metal band Circus Maximus.

Circus Maximus' 2007 release "Isolate" exhibits a perfect blend of Images and Words to illustrate mankind's soul at its innermost core. The themes pointed out in the lyrics of all these songs masterfully pair up with a very lush and full bodied musical landscape. Even though at times, the sheer volume of all of this can seem busy and overwhelming to the point where the songs seem lost, for the most part this cohesion plays out wonderfully

Circus Maximus biography Norwegian CIRCUS MAXIMUS became a full line up in 2000, consisting of long time band-mates Michael Eriksen on vocals and brothers Mats & Truls Haugen on guitar and drums respectively. In addition the band consists of keyboard mastermind Espen Stor� and Mats' old high school buddy Glen Cato M�llen on bass. The band has a wide variety of musical influences, from pop/rock to 70's Prog-Rock to Heavy and Death metal, all of which is melted together and gives the guys their unique sound. During summer of 2004, the band completed the song writing for the debut album, "The First Chapter", which was recorded in various studios in Norway, and mixed in October 2004 in Denmark at Jailhouse Studios with well-known producer Tommy Hansen (HELLOWEEN, PRETTY MAIDS, WUTHERING HEIGHT) at the helm.

Isolate ‎(CD, Album). FR PR CD 345. Circus Maximus. Isolate ‎(CD, Album, Promo). Isolate ‎(CD, Album).

Circus Maximus - Isolate 9 songs lyrics: A Darkened Mind, Abyss, Wither, Sane No More, Arrival Of Love, Zero, Mouth Of Madness, From Childhood's Hour, Ultimate Sacrifice.


1 A Darkened Mind 5:33
2 Abyss 5:00
3 Wither 4:46
4 Sane No More 3:55
5 Arrival Of Love 4:10
6 Zero 4:50
7 Mouth Of Madness 12:42
8 From Childhood's Hour... 4:28
9 Ultimate Sacrifice 9:17

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Frontiers Records
  • Copyright (c) – Frontiers Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Irond Ltd.
  • Licensed From – Frontiers Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – ООО "Айронд"
  • Manufactured By – Irond Ltd.
  • Pressed By – Laser Craft


Approved for sale, trading and distribution only within Russia, Belarus, Ukraine and Baltic States (Lithuania, Latvia and Estonia). Any resale outside the above mentioned territory is explicitly prohibited.

Made in Russia by Irond Ltd

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Outer ring): [Laser Craft] logo LASER CRAFT WWW.DISC.RU IROND CD 07-DD522 UL 075274
  • Matrix / Runout (Inner ring): UEP-CD Лицензия МПТР России ВАФ № 77-15
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L641
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 1l02

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
FR CD 345 Circus Maximus Isolate ‎(CD, Album, O-C) Frontiers Records FR CD 345 Europe 2007
FR PR CD 345 Circus Maximus Isolate ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Frontiers Records FR PR CD 345 Italy 2007
SR3038 Circus Maximus Isolate ‎(CD, Album, RE) Sensory SR3038 US 2011
SR3038 Circus Maximus Isolate ‎(CD, Album) Sensory SR3038 US 2007
TKCS-85177 Circus Maximus Isolate ‎(CD, Album) Soundholic TKCS-85177 Japan 2007