» » Hassisen Kone - Poko Klassikot

Hassisen Kone - Poko Klassikot flac album

Hassisen Kone - Poko Klassikot flac album
  • Performer Hassisen Kone
  • Title Poko Klassikot
  • Date of release 1987
  • Country Finland
  • Style Punk
  • Other formats MOD WMA AHX MP3 AC3 MMF AA
  • Genre Rock
  • Size MP3 1663 mb
  • Size FLAC 1508 mb
  • Rating: 4.3
  • Votes: 554

Listen to Klassikot now. Listen to Klassikot in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Rumat sävelet, Harsoinen teräs. 20 vuotta myöhemmin: Live 2000. 1. Showing official release groups by this artist. Show all release groups instead, or show various artists release groups.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Poko Rekords (catalog number KLASS 4). This album was released in 1987-11-00 year. Format of the release is. Vinyl, 12". Mini-Album.

Redirected from Hassisen kone). Hassisen Kone was a Finnish rock band, founded in 1979 in Joensuu. The young musicians rose to popularity in 1980 after winning the Finnish rock championship in the new wave category. They recorded three highly successful albums before disbanding in 1982. The singer/songwriter Ismo Alanko has led several bands since then and continues to be an influential name in Finnish rock music.

Ismo Kullervo Alanko (Finnish pronunciation: ) (born November 12, 1960) is a Finnish musician. He is known as the frontman of several bands, most famously Hassisen Kone, Sielun Veljet and Ismo Alanko Säätiö, as well as a successful solo artist. Alanko is known for his versatility and interest in different musical styles. During his career he has recorded punk rock, alternative rock, progressive rock, electronic music, schlager, dance music, children's music and film scores

Home Artists H Hassisen Kone. 20 Vuotta Myöhemmin Live 2000.

Hassisen kone was a Finnish rock band, founded in 1979 in Joensuu. The original line-up consisted of Ismo Alanko (vocals, guitar), Reijo Heiskanen (guitar), Jussi Kinnunen (bass guitar) and Harri Kinnunen (drums, occasionally clarinet). The first album, Täältä tullaan Venäjä was released in 1980, the second album, Rumat Sävelet was released in 1981 and the third and last album, Harsoinen Teräs was released in 1982. Hassisen kone then disbanded in 1982, but it performed again together in 2001.


A1 Rappiolla 3:03
A2 Raha Ratkaisee 1:57
A3 Hiljaa Virtaa Veri 5:15
B1 Jurot Nuorisojulkkikset 3:27
B2 Levottomat Jalat 3:04
B3 On Jouluyö, Nyt Laulaa Saa 4:00

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
KLAK 4 Hassisen Kone Poko Klassikot ‎(Cass, MiniAlbum, Comp) Poko Rekords KLAK 4 Finland 1987