» » Seventh Angel - The Dust Of Years

Seventh Angel - The Dust Of Years flac album

Seventh Angel - The Dust Of Years flac album
  • Performer Seventh Angel
  • Title The Dust Of Years
  • Date of release 2009
  • Country US
  • Style Doom Metal, Thrash
  • Other formats VOC ADX MP4 AA AIFF AC3 MIDI
  • Genre Rock
  • Size MP3 1572 mb
  • Size FLAC 1772 mb
  • Rating: 4.3
  • Votes: 636

Seventh Angel made their comeback to the Metal World with a new album, The Dust Of Years. After all this time, and after being involved with other types of musical projects, the members of Seventh Angel began cleansing the dust from their gears. They reformed themselves not by reissuing their old stuff with a current sound or modernized production, yet by choosing to write new material that relied on their old nature of sound and atmosphere. However, with the release of The Dust Of Years, something changed as their dust drew closer to the ears

Album by Seventh Angel. Weep Not For Us. Abélard And Heloise. The Raven Sky. Oświęcim. this site: The Dust Of Years.

The Dust of Years is the third studio album by the British metal band Seventh Angel, released 24 June 2009. A comeback album, The Dust of Years is the band's first release since 1992 to contain new material. While the style continues on the Seventh Angel's trademark thrash and doom metal sound, the vocals are death growls as opposed to the previous thrash metal shouts. The album was produced by Esoteric member Greg Chandler who also contributed some growls.

Listen to Seventh Angel Radio featuring songs from The Dust of Years free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. Станции, на которых звучит Seventh Angel. Like FM. Слушай, что нравится!

Seventh Angel performed on the mainstage of Greenbelt festival on 23 August, sharing the stage with the American progressive metal group Galactic Cowboys. In October 1991, after a concert in Croydon, Scott left the band, as did Simon Jones after the Greenbelt festival concert and the band continued with only Tank and Ian Arkley as permanent members. Comeback and The Dust of Years (2008-). Seventh Angel announced reforming on 23 May 2008. They also announced the release of a new album. The current line-up consists of the original members Ian Arkley, Andrew "Tank" Thompson (drums), Simon Bibby (guitar), and Mark Broomhead (bass). The group also launched an official Myspace. On 1 October, the Polish label Metal Mind Productions announced re-issuing the band's first two releases.

The Torment (1990) by Seventh Angel. Labels: Edge Records. Genres: Doom Metal, Thrash Metal Members: Ian Arkley, Scott Rawson, Simon Bibby, Tank. 0. The Dust of Years.

Seventh Angel Lyrics. The Dust Of Years Album. Seventh Angel - In Ruins Lyrics. Artist: Seventh Angel. Album: The Dust Of Years. The Dust Of Years Tracklist. 1. Abeland And Heloise.


Chaos Of Dream 5:08
The Turning Tide 4:59
Exordium 6:05
Weep Not For Us 6:09
Abélard And Heloise 6:30
In Ruins 7:10
Lamentations 7:33
The Raven Sky 10:04
Oświęcim 5:28


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BWR0906 Seventh Angel The Dust Of Years ‎(CD, Album, dig) Bombworks Records BWR0906 US 2009
RRV1432 Seventh Angel The Dust Of Years ‎(LP, Red) Retroactive Records RRV1432 USA & Canada 2018