» » Turning Point - Silent Promise

Turning Point - Silent Promise flac album

Turning Point  - Silent Promise flac album
  • Performer Turning Point
  • Title Silent Promise
  • Date of release 1978
  • Country UK
  • Style Jazz-Rock
  • Other formats MPC MMF DTS WAV DMF MIDI MP3
  • Genre Jazz
  • Size MP3 1649 mb
  • Size FLAC 1107 mb
  • Rating: 4.2
  • Votes: 308

Turning Point – Silent Promise. Artist: Turning Point, Song: Silent Promise, Duration: 06:28, Type: mp3. №35802572. Turning Point Silent Promise. Artist: Turning Point Duration: 06:28 File type: mp3. Play Pause Download. other tracks: Turning Point. play) (pause) (download) (fb) (vk) (tw). Turning Point Westside (feat.

TURNING POINT - Beginning Again 07:22. TURNING POINT - Silent Promise 06:34. TURNING POINT - Awakening 01:32. TURNING POINT - Mirror 01:43. TURNING POINT - My Lady C 05:28. TURNING POINT - Vanishing Dream 05:36. TURNING POINT - Creatures of the Night 06:03.

Turning Point-1978-Silent Promise 05-Queen Of The White. mp3 04-Beginning Again. mp3 07-Mirror Mirror. mp3 01-Silent Promise. mp3 03-May Day Morn Turning Point - Silent Promise - 1978, MP3, 320 kbps. Download via torrent Download via magnet. Turning Point-1978-Silent Promise.

Listen to Creatures of the Night/ Silent Promise now. Listen to Creatures of the Night/ Silent Promise in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Creatures of the Night/silent Promise - Point Turning Compact Disc Free Shipping. Turning Point - Creatures Of The Night + Silent Promise (NEW 2CD). Turning point (rock 1) - creatures of the night/silent promise used - very good. 29/10/77MM51 advert 8X12" turning point : creatures of the night. Turning Point-Creatures Of The Night + Silen (UK IMPORT) CD NEW.

Cox Orange - Cox Orange 1978 (FULL ALBUM). Ginger Baker - Stratavarious. Socialist vs Turning Point UK. Haphazard - Sketchpad (full album). Fusion Orchestra - Skeleton in armour (1973).

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Silent Promise
Written-By – J. Clyne*
A2 Awakening
Written-By – J. Clyne*, P. Robinson*
A3 May Day Morn
Written-By – J. Clyne*
A4 Beginning Again
Written-By – J. Clyne*
B1 Queen Of The White E
Written-By – B. Miller*
B2 Mirror
Written-By – J. Clyne*
B3 Mirror Mirror
Written-By – J. Clyne*
B4 Green Tranquility
Written-By – B. Miller*

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Pye Records (Sales) Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Gull Entertainments Ltd.
  • Published By – Mr. Sam (Music) Ltd.
  • Recorded At – Morgan Studios
  • Produced At – Morgan Studios


  • Bass Guitar – Jeff Clyne
  • Design [Sleeve] – David Howells
  • Drums, Percussion – Paul Robinson
  • Illustration – Paul Monteagle
  • Liner Notes – Dave Gelly
  • Photography By – Les Cirkle*
  • Piano [Acoustic], Electric Piano, Synthesizer – Brian Miller
  • Producer, Engineer – Martin Levan
  • Tenor Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone – Dave Tidball
  • Vocals – Pepe Lemer*


Recorded at Morgan Studios, London, Jan/Feb 1978

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, Side A): GULP 1027 A1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, Side B): GULP 1027 B1

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
GULP 1027 Turning Point Silent Promise ‎(LP, Album) Gull GULP 1027 UK 1978
INT 148.308 Turning Point Silent Promise ‎(LP, Album) Gull INT 148.308 Germany 1978
GULP 22010, GULP 22 010 Turning Point Silent Promise ‎(LP, Album) Gull, Gull GULP 22010, GULP 22 010 France 1978
AIRAC-1664 Turning Point Silent Promise ‎(CD, Album, RE, car) Air Mail Archive AIRAC-1664 Japan 2012
VIP-6567 Turning Point Silent Promise ‎(LP, Album) Gull VIP-6567 Japan 1978