» » Twilight Guardians - Land Of The Kings

Twilight Guardians - Land Of The Kings flac album

Twilight Guardians - Land Of The Kings flac album
  • Performer Twilight Guardians
  • Title Land Of The Kings
  • Date of release 1998
  • Style Heavy Metal, Power Metal
  • Other formats WAV MP3 APE AIFF AAC AC3 VOX
  • Genre Rock
  • Size MP3 1161 mb
  • Size FLAC 1918 mb
  • Rating: 4.2
  • Votes: 981

Band Name Twilight Guardians. Album Name Land of the Kings. Type EP. Data de aparición 1998. Miembros poseen este álbum1. 1. Prelude in D-Minor. 2. Land of the Kings. 3. Angel Without Wings. 4. Night of the Black Swan. 6. Twilight Guardians.

Land of the Kings (1998) by Twilight Guardians. Genres: Power Metal Members: Vesa Virtanen, Carl-Johan Gustafsson, Mikko Tång, Henri Suominen, Antti Valtamo. Twilight Guardians Discography.

Twilight Guardians Albums: Tales of the Brave, Ghost Reborn Genres: Power Metal. Labels: Spinefarm Records.

3. Companies, etc. Recorded At – Akaan MR-Studio. Mixed At – Akaan MR-Studio. Drums – Henri Suominen.

07 Snowfall Twilight Guardians - 2000 Tales Of The Brave. Angel Without Wings Twilight Guardians. Forgotten Land Twilight Guardians. Glasschains Twilight Guardians. Gods Of Time Twilight Guardians. Hellward Twilight Guardians.

Eternal Glory 02. Land Of The Kings 03. Wings Of The Gods 04. Angel Without Wings 05. Just Let Me 06. Running Wild 07. Snowfall 08. Last Of My Kind 09. Night Of The Black Swan 10. Forgotten Land 11. Gods Of Time 12.

Get all the lyrics to songs by Twilight Guardians and join the Genius community of music scholars to learn the meaning behind the lyrics. Show all songs by Twilight Guardians.


1 Prelude In D-Minor
2 Land Of The Kings
3 Angel Without Wings
4 Night Of The Black Swan
5 Gods Of Time
6 Twilight Guardians

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Akaan MR-Studio
  • Mixed At – Akaan MR-Studio


  • Bass – Mikko Tång
  • Drums – Henri Suominen
  • Guitar – Carl-Johan Gustafsson
  • Keyboards – Antti Valtamo
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Heikki Peltonen
  • Vocals – Vesa Virtanen


Recorded and mixed by Heikki Peltonen at Akaan MR-Studio between 26.10.1998 and 3.11.1998