» » KC Die Band - 6

KC Die Band - 6 flac album

KC Die Band - 6 flac album
  • Performer KC Die Band
  • Title 6
  • Date of release 2004
  • Country Germany
  • Style Hard Rock, Oi
  • Other formats RA DXD FLAC ASF AUD VQF AC3
  • Genre Rock
  • Size MP3 1682 mb
  • Size FLAC 1236 mb
  • Rating: 4.2
  • Votes: 443

KC and the Sunshine Band is the second studio album by KC and the Sunshine Band. The record was produced by Harry Wayne Casey and Richard Finch and was released in July 1975 on the TK label. KC and the Sunshine Band contains two of the group's biggest hits, "That's the Way (I Like It)" and "Get Down Tonight". Both songs reached no. 1 on the Billboard Hot 100 and the R&B Singles Chart. The album was remastered and reissued with bonus tracks in 2012 by Big Break Records.

The Band is the second studio album by the Band, released on September 22, 1969. It is also known as The Brown Album. According to Rob Bowman's liner notes for the 2000 reissue, The Band has been viewed as a concept album, with the songs focusing on people, places and traditions associated with an older version of Americana.

KC - Die Band ‎– G-Sport. Label: KC Music Limited ‎– none. Format: CD, Mini-Album.

The Best of KC and the Sunshine Band is a compilation album by KC & The Sunshine Band, released in 1990. The album contained hits from 1974 to 1979, including every track included in their 1980 Greatest Hits compilation (which had gone out of print), along with their top 20 1983 hit "Give It Up" and other moderately successful singles. Sound Your Funky Horn" – 3:05. Get Down Tonight" – 3:12. I'm Your Boogie Man" – 4:03. (Shake, Shake, Shake) Shake Your Booty" – 3:06. Queen of Clubs" – 3:17.

Die Trying is the eponymous and sole studio album by post-grunge band Die Trying. It was released through Island Records on June 10, 2003. and Hoobastank in promotion of the album. Oxygen's Gone" served as the album's only single. Its music video found significant airplay on Fuse TV and MTV2 during the summer of 2003.

L'Album des Six (original title: "Album des 6") is a suite of six piano pieces published in 1920 by Eugène Demets, and written by the members of the group of French composers known as Les Six. This publication occurred in the same year as Les Six was first named as a recognisable group in French music. The journalist Henri Collet supplied that name in an article in the arts journal Comoedia published on 16 January 1920, which followed a joint concert by the six composers on 8 January.


Nehmt Uns Wie Wir Sind 5:20
Kein Vergnügen 2:13
Chaos 6:52
Wo Wir Sind Ist Vorn' 5:34
Es Gibt Kein Zurück 3:24
6 3:55
Nicht Mit Uns 3:39
Ich Blicke Zurück 6:36
Ihr Habt Recht 3:40
Für Alle Extrempoger 2:48
S.O.S. 3:53
Ein Prost Zum Wohle 4:35


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none KC Die Band* 6 ‎(CD, Album) Not On Label (Kategorie C Self-released) none Germany 2004
none Kategorie C 6 ‎(CD, Album, RE) KC Music Limited none Germany 2009