» » New Trolls - Atomic System

New Trolls - Atomic System flac album

New Trolls - Atomic System flac album
  • Performer New Trolls
  • Title Atomic System
  • Date of release 1995
  • Country Italy
  • Style Art Rock, Prog Rock
  • Other formats AIFF DTS MMF FLAC AU MP1 TTA
  • Genre Rock
  • Size MP3 1637 mb
  • Size FLAC 1542 mb
  • Rating: 4.1
  • Votes: 528

Atomic System came to be through legal wranglings over the New Trolls name, should Nico Di Palo or Vittorio De Scalzi be the holder of the New Trolls name. So while that's going on, Nico Di Palo simply released an album under the last names of the musicians involved called Canti, D'Innocenza, Canti D'Esperianza in 1973 before choosing the name Ibis through a magazine poll, while Vittorio De Scalzi settled on . De Scalzi started Magma Records, and naturally this album was one of the releases.

New Trolls are an Italian progressive rock band, known for their fusion of rock and classical music. Their history is filled with line-up changes, band name changes and struggles between band members. The band was founded around the mid-1960s, when musicians Vittorio De Scalzi, Nico Di Palo, Mauro Chiarugi, Giorgio D'Adamo and Gianni Belleno decided to form a band called New Trolls, after the name of the previous band of one of them, The Trolls.

New Trolls Atomic System biography Unique in the history of Italian progressive music, NEW TROLLS were leaders and were for a time the top band in Italy. In 1973, NEW TROLLS split into two camps, the hard-rocking IBIS and the symphonic-oriented NEW TROLLS ATOMIC SYSTEM. and great hits, passing through beat, pop ballads, progressive rock works, hard rock, and melodic pop followed groups like GENESIS and PFM. After the breakup of NEW TROLLS in 1972, Vittorio De Scalzi formed his own group, NT ATOMIC SYSTEM  . ATOMIC SYSTEM disbanded after the second album for a new chapter in NEW TROLLS story. NEW TROLLS ATOMIC SYSTEM Videos (YouTube and more).

Studio Album, released in 1973. Songs, Tracks Listing. Note: this album is duplicated on the "New trolls" discography. 1. La Nuova Predica Di Padre O'Brien (6:40) 2. Ho Visto Poi (7:28) 3. Tornare A Credere (8:30) 4. Ibernazione (5:45) 5. Quando L'Erba Vestiva La Terra (7:15) 6. Butterfly (8:05).

Listen free to New Trolls – Atomic System (La Nuova Predica di Padre O'Brien, Ho Visto Poi and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. A new version of Last. Overview (current section).

Request an album send to friend. Atomic System (1974). New Trolls - Atomic System. Bitrate (quality): 192. mp3.

Album by NT. La Nuova Predica Di Padre O'Brian. Ho Visto Poi. Tornare A Credere. Una Notte Sul Monte Calvo (CD Bonus Track). Quando L'Erba Vestiva La Terra.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Album - Atomic SYstem - 1973 Formazione Vittorio De Scalzi - tastiere, chitarra, flauto e voce Giorgio D'Adamo - basso Giorgio Baiocco - sax ten, flauto Renato. New Trolls Atomic System - Tornare a credere. New Trolls Atomic System - . Atomic System (1973) Vittorio De Scalzi (chitarra, tastiere, flauto, voce) Giorgio Baiocco (sax, flauto) Renato Rosset (tastiere). New Trolls Atomic System - Ibernazione.

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 La Nuova Predica Di Padre O'Brien 6:43
2 Ho Visto Poi 7:31
3 Tornare A Credere 8:35
4 Una Notte Sul Monte Calvo (Bonus Track)
Music By – Mussorgsky*
5 Ibernazione
Music By – Rosset*
6 Quando L'Erba Vestiva La Terra 7:16
7 Butterfly
Voice [In Background] – Piero Darini

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – King Record Co. Ltd


  • Bass – Giorgio D'Adamo
  • Chorus – Anna*, Giulietta
  • Drums – Tullio D'Episcopo*
  • Engineer [Sound Technician] – Gianluigi Pezzera
  • Liner Notes – Giordano Casiraghi
  • Mixed By, Technician – Pierluigi Molinari
  • Music By – D'Adamo* (tracks: 1-3, 5, 6), De Scalzi* (tracks: 1-3, 5-7)
  • Percussion – Ramasandiran Somusundaran*
  • Piano, Lead Guitar, Synthesizer [Arp], Spinet, Vocals – Vittorio De Scalzi
  • Piano, Organ [Hammond], Synthesizer [Moog], Mellotron, Electric Piano – Renato Rosset
  • Producer – Alberigo Crocetta
  • Tenor Saxophone, Flute – Giorgio Baiocco


Reissue of the 1973 LP with the addition of the 1973 45 RPM 7" single, "Una Notte Sul Monte Calvo".

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4988003179984

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MAGL 18003 N.T.* Atomic System ‎(LP, Album, Tri) Magma MAGL 18003 Italy 1973
BELLE 111864 New Trolls Atomic System ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM) Belle Antique BELLE 111864 Japan 2011
88 278 IT New Trolls Night On The Bare Mountain ‎(LP, Album) PAN 88 278 IT Germany 1974
K32Y 2160 New Trolls Atomic System ‎(CD, Album) Crime K32Y 2160 Japan 1988
MAL 05, mal 05 New Trolls Una Notte Sul Monte Calvo ‎(LP, RE) Magma , Magma MAL 05, mal 05 Italy 1976