» » Drift - The Luxury Of Demise

Drift - The Luxury Of Demise flac album

Drift  - The Luxury Of Demise flac album
  • Performer Drift
  • Title The Luxury Of Demise
  • Style Hardcore
  • Other formats AAC AUD ADX VOX VQF DMF MOD
  • Genre Rock
  • Size MP3 1379 mb
  • Size FLAC 1100 mb
  • Rating: 4.3
  • Votes: 492

The Golden Age is the fourth studio album by British hardcore punk band Your Demise, Produced and Engineered by Matt O'Grady at his home studios in Woking Surrey. It was released on 26 March 2012 via Visible Noise in Europe and Distort Entertainment in Canada.

Ineffable Demise is: Tom Allott - Guitars James Shuster - Vocals Chris Stratton - Bass Roman Nox - Drums. Audio samples are taken from the video game Shadow Man (1999) and are written by Tim Haywood the composer for the original Shadow Man (1999) score. Mixed and mastered at Insidious Soundlab. The Horror, the horror, I embrace it. Unsalvaged souls drift beyond the Marrow Gates for an eternity of waiting. This infinite limbo, This Wasteland. This untamed, unatural afterbirth I command with my endless darkness.

Watch the video for Life Of Luxury from Your Demise's The Kids We Used To B. .for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Life Of Luxury (3:38). Overview (current section). From the album 54,652 listeners.

Video: Your Demise canta Life Of Luxury. Life Of Luxury Lyrics. Album featuring Life Of Luxury. The Kids We Used To Be (2010).

This song is by Your Demise and appears on the album The Kids We Used To Be (2010). Home is where the heart is, but my address is in my suitcase. I carry my world in my hands around this world we live in. I'm letting go of everything I used know, diving headfirst all alone. I wouldn't change it for the world, cause this is the only thing I have come to know.

Your Demise recorded their Visible Noise debut between 16 November 2008 and 13 January 2009 at Outhouse Studios in Reading, England. The band released their second album Ignorance Never Dies in April 2009. The band embarked on a 3-week tour of Europe and the UK, starting 20 April 2009, with Deez Nuts, More Than Life and Lower Than Atlantis. The album is called The Kids We Used to Be and they showcased some of the new songs at Download Festival 2010 and have been playing them on tour since  . Life of Luxury (feat. Mike Duce of Lower Than Atlantis)" (2011). Forget About Me" (2012).

Underworlds new album DRIFT SONGS marks the conclusion of their hugely ambitious 52-week DRIFT Series. The album will be released as a single CD, double vinyl and crucially an all-encompassing box-set featuring the music, visuals and text pieces released throughout the entire 52-week DRIFT. UNDERWORLD LIVE 2019. Following a summer of headline slots at festivals including Sonar, Latitude, Roskilde, Down The Rabbit Hole, Rock Werchter, Lollapalooza and Vivid (where they play a four-night run at the Sydney Opera House), Underworld play in London, Amsterdam and Antwerp.


1 Water Caved Stone
2 Shadowchase
3 Closer 97 / 21
4 Bloodcross