» » Michael Neil - Trust

Michael Neil - Trust flac album

Michael Neil - Trust flac album
  • Performer Michael Neil
  • Title Trust
  • Date of release 1995
  • Country UK
  • Style Downtempo, Ambient
  • Other formats FLAC MP2 AC3 APE AIFF AUD VOC
  • Genre Electronic
  • Size MP3 1930 mb
  • Size FLAC 1459 mb
  • Rating: 4.7
  • Votes: 998

Michael is the eleventh studio album and first posthumous album of previously unreleased tracks by American singer Michael Jackson, released on December 14, 2010 by Epic Records and Sony Music Entertainment. It is the first release of all-new Jackson material since Invincible in 2001 and the seventh since Jackson's death on June 25, 2009

Discover what's missing in your Not On Label (Michael Neil Self-released) discography. Deutsch English Español Français Italiano 日本語. Not On Label (Michael Neil Self-released).

7 tracks · 1 June 1995. Towards the Unknown Region.

Trust Me is the fourth studio album by the English singer Craig David. It was released on 12 November 2007 in the United Kingdom and on 6 May 2008 in the United States. The album entered the UK Albums Chart at number 18, but failed to make any impact on the Billboard 200, although it did manage to peak at number 58 on the Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums chart.

Cornubia by Michael Neil, released 05 March 1998 1. Helman Tor 2. Voices in the Aether 3. Forth-an-Syns 4. Moor and Shore 5. A Sea of Dreams 6. St. Piran 7. Land of the Saints Cornubia is an epic, tender, spiritually uplifting album. Some luminaries of the eMusic scene hailed it as one of the greatest albums of its type ever made. And such hyperbole is totally understandable. No more words needed. Graham Getty) 'Cornubia' is an electronic album that owes more to Tavener.

Artwork, Design – Kevin Raddy Composed By, Performer – Michael Neil. Category Artist EDCD2 Michael Neil. Trust (7xFile, FLAC, Album). Category Country Year.

Each Ceaseless Wheeling Sun. Michael Neil.

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741


1 The Pilgrim 10:28
2 This Present Darkness 8:10
3 Resting Place 5:36
4 Isolation Of Elements 5:38
5 White Earth 5:58
6 Morning Star 5:26
7 My Father's Son 12:23

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Electronical Dreams


  • Artwork, Design – Kevin Raddy
  • Composed By, Performer – Michael Neil


© & ℗ 1995 Michael Neil

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Michael Neil Trust ‎(CDr, Album, RE) Synth Music Direct none UK Unknown
none Michael Neil Trust ‎(7xFile, FLAC, Album) Not On Label (Michael Neil Self-released) none UK 2007