» » Asser Fagerström & Fransiskaanerit - Hottia Hatusta

Asser Fagerström & Fransiskaanerit - Hottia Hatusta flac album

Asser Fagerström & Fransiskaanerit - Hottia Hatusta flac album
  • Performer Asser Fagerström
  • Title Hottia Hatusta
  • Date of release 1987
  • Style Swing, Ragtime
  • Other formats AHX VOX ASF RA MPC MP4 AIFF
  • Genre Jazz
  • Size MP3 1659 mb
  • Size FLAC 1331 mb
  • Rating: 4.3
  • Votes: 993

Asser Fagerström & Fransiskaanerit - Hottia Hatusta ‎(LP, Album). Marilyn (2). Mar-103.

Performer: Asser Fagerström. Album: Hottia Hatusta. Asser Fagerström - Hottia Hatusta MP3 version. 1325 downloads at 32 mb/s. Asser Fagerström - Hottia Hatusta FLAC version. 2149 downloads at 31 mb/s. Download Asser Fagerström Fransiskaanerit - Hottia Hatusta FREE.

Fagerström Technopipes.

Fagerström studied music and appeared in a number of jazz bands in Finland before acting and first appeared in film in 1935. He made a number of appearances in Finnish film between then and the 1980s always appearing as a pianist or organist in films such as the Rauni Mollberg historical film Aika hyvä ihmiseksi in 1977 to which he also composed the soundtrack to.

Contributions from Joe DiVita, Graham Hartmann, Jon Wiederhorn and Katy Irizarry). The year is coming to an end. Hundreds of metal albums have been unleashed upon the headbanging population and it's time to count down the absolute best. There was a healthy mix of new, old and in between as some of heavy metal's elder statesmen proved there's no relenting even with old age, giving the fresher acts something to strive for as the torch will inevitably be handed off. As always, metal is an amalgam of sounds from the familiar, screaming dual guitars of Judas Priest to the blackened.

Burzum is the debut studio album by Norwegian black metal solo project Burzum. It was released in March 1992, through Euronymous's label Deathlike Silence Productions. Six of the songs were later re-recorded in 2010 and released on the album From the Depths of Darkness, as Varg Vikernes was dissatisfied with some of the original vocals and production

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Ain't Be Misbehavin'
Written-By – Harry Brooks , Thomas Waller
A2 Bye Bye Blues
Written-By – Bert Lown, Chauncey Gray, David Bennett, Fred Hamm
A3 Over The Rainbow
Written-By – Harold Arlen
A4 Sweet Sue - Just You
Written-By – Victor Young
A5 I Fall In Love Too Easily
Written-By – Jule Styne
A6 All Of Me
Written-By – Gerald Marks, Seymour Simons
A7 Side By Side
Written-By – Harry Woods
B1 Georgia On My Mind
Written-By – Hoagy Carmichael
B2 The Continental
Written-By – Con Conrad, Herbert Magidson
B3 Deep Purple
Written-By – Peter de Rose
B4 Honeysuckle Rose
Written-By – Thomas Waller
B5 Laura
Written-By – David Raksin
B6 When You're Smiling
Written-By – Joe Goodwin, Larry Shay, Mark Fisher
B7 Out Of Nowhere
Written-By – Johnny Green

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Studio Brushane
  • Printed By – Kirjapaino E. Kuronen


  • Bass – Erkki Seppä
  • Piano – Asser Fagerström
  • Producer – Asser Fagerström
  • Recorded By – Martin Brushane
  • Sleeve, Sleeve Notes, Drums – Reino Niiniranta
  • Tenor Saxophone – Torsten Florström

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: n©b
  • Rights Society: Teosto