» » Black Sabbath - Black Mass

Black Sabbath - Black Mass flac album

Black Sabbath - Black Mass flac album
  • Performer Black Sabbath
  • Title Black Mass
  • Date of release 1999
  • Style Hard Rock
  • Other formats MPC TTA MOD MP2 MIDI VOX AU
  • Genre Rock
  • Size MP3 1373 mb
  • Size FLAC 1529 mb
  • Rating: 4.5
  • Votes: 749

Black Sabbath ‎– Black Mass. Label: New Millennium Communications ‎– pilot 49. Format: CD, EP, Enhanced. Officially released only as video on the BLACK BOX bonus DVD (2004 Warner/Rhino). Other Versions (5 of 6) View All. Cat.

Black Mass is the fourth studio album by the American rock band This Is Hell. The album was released on October 11, 2011 through Rise Records.

Black Mass Information. Track listing (Songs). Paranoid" and "Black Sabbath" have appeared on the Beat Club series ("Iron Man" and "Blue Suede Shoes" did not), while all four tracks were later released on the bonus DVD for the Black Box se. .Black Sabbath Discography.

Black Sabbath is the debut studio album by the English rock band Black Sabbath. Released on 13 February 1970 in the United Kingdom and on 1 June 1970 in the United States, the album reached number eight on the UK Albums Charts and number 23 on the Billboard charts. Black Sabbath is widely considered the first heavy metal album. Additionally, the opening track of the album-Black Sabbath-is widely considered to be the first doom metal song.

Black Sabbath is the debut studio album by Black Sabbath  . Black Sabbath was recorded for Fontana Records, but prior to release the record company elected to switch the band to another of their labels, Vertigo Records, which housed the company's more progressive acts. Released on Friday the 13th February 1970 by Vertigo Records, Black Sabbath reached number eight on the UK Albums Charts. Following its United States release in June 1970 by Warner Bros. Records, the album reached number 23 on the Billboard 200, where it remained for more than a year and sold one million copies.

Black Sabbath are an English rock band, formed in Aston, Birmingham in 1969, by Ozzy Osbourne (lead vocals), Tony Iommi (guitar), Geezer Butler (bass guitar), and Bill Ward (drums).