» » Little River Band - Time Exposure

Little River Band - Time Exposure flac album

Little River Band - Time Exposure flac album
  • Performer Little River Band
  • Title Time Exposure
  • Date of release 1981
  • Country Australia
  • Style Pop Rock, Classic Rock
  • Other formats XM VQF AAC TTA AHX WAV DMF
  • Genre Rock
  • Size MP3 1980 mb
  • Size FLAC 1606 mb
  • Rating: 4.7
  • Votes: 383

Greatest Hits is a compilation of hits by the Australian band Little River Band, released in 1982.

Tape Op – Michael Stavrou. Vocals – Glenn Shorrock.

Time Exposure is the sixth studio album by Little River Band (LRB), which was recorded with producer George Martin at Associated Independent Recording (AIR) in Montserrat and released in August 1981. It peaked at No. 9 on the Australian Kent Music Report Albums Chart. In the United States, it reached No. 21 on the Billboard 20. .It was the group's last album with Glen Shorrock on lead vocals until 1988

Band Name Little River Band. Album Name Time Exposure.

Little River Band (LRB) are a rock band originally formed in Melbourne, Australia, in March 1975. The band achieved commercial success in both Australia and the United States

By: Little River Band (1981, Rock). Wrong audio? Try another! More albums from Little River Band

Just Say I Love You. Little River Band. The Big Box. One Night in Mississippi. A Little River Band Christmas. Little River Band Live. Sichuan Earthquake Relief Album.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Night Owls
Lead Vocals – Wayne NelsonWritten-By – Graham Goble
A2 Man On Your Mind
Written-By – Glenn Shorrock, Kerryn Tolhurst
A3 Take It Easy On Me
Written-By – Graham Goble
A4 Ballerina
Lead Vocals – Beeb BirtlesWritten-By – Beeb Birtles, Graham Goble
A5 Love Will Survive
Written-By – David Briggs , Garry Paige
B1 Full Circle
Written-By – Graham Goble
B2 Just Say That You Love Me
Written-By – Graham Goble
B3 Suicide Boulevard
Written-By – Beeb Birtles, Frank Howson
B4 Orbit Zero
Written-By – Glenn Shorrock, Terry Bradford
B5 Don't Let The Needle Win
Written-By – David Briggs
B6 Guiding Light
Written-By, Lead Vocals – Beeb Birtles


  • Bass, Vocals – Wayne Nelson
  • Drums, Percussion – Derek Pellicci
  • Engineer – Ern Rose, Geoff Emerick
  • Guitar [Lead, Acoustic] – David Briggs
  • Guitar, Vocals – Beeb Birtles, Graham Goble
  • Mastered By – Wally Traugott
  • Piano [Acoustic, Electric], Organ [Hammond] – Peter Jones
  • Producer – George Martin
  • Remix – Ern Rose (tracks: A1 to A5), Geoff Emerick (tracks: B1 to B6), Little River Band (tracks: A1 to A5)
  • Synthesizer [Prophet], Clavinet, Organ [Hammond] – Bill Cuomo
  • Vocals – Glenn Shorrock

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ST.12163, ST-12163 Little River Band Time Exposure ‎(LP, Album) Capitol Records, Capitol Records, EMI, EMI ST.12163, ST-12163 Australia 1981
ST-12163 Little River Band Time Exposure ‎(LP, Album) Capitol Records ST-12163 Canada 1981
L4 ST (N) 12163 Little River Band Time Exposure ‎(Cass, Album) Capitol Records L4 ST (N) 12163 South Africa 1981
LRB-P-1001 Little River Band Time Exposure With Glenn Shorrock ‎(LP, Album, Promo) Capitol Records LRB-P-1001 Australia 1981
ST-12163 Little River Band Time Exposure ‎(LP, Album) Capitol Records, Inc. ST-12163 India 1981