» » Simon Bloom - Real Shadows

Simon Bloom - Real Shadows flac album

Simon Bloom - Real Shadows flac album
  • Performer Simon Bloom
  • Title Real Shadows
  • Date of release 2006
  • Style Pop Rock
  • Other formats AU MIDI MP2 WAV AIFF MP3 FLAC
  • Genre Rock / Pop
  • Size MP3 1736 mb
  • Size FLAC 1652 mb
  • Rating: 4.6
  • Votes: 889

Simon Bloom has released his first album ‘Real Shadows’ which is sung in English. There are 9 songs which could be characterised as moody, psychedelic, blues rock. The album was recorded in Simon’s own Shakti Studio. The music of Simon Bloom is influenced by the 60’s and 70’s, or as he would say ‘its like Pink Floyd meeting Nick Drake and going to . Cale’s trailer to jam!’.

Album · 2006 · 9 Songs. Real Shadows Simon Bloom. Listen on Apple Music.

Simon Bloom is a series of young adult novels by Michael Reisman. Set in the fictional town of Lawnville, New Jersey, it is about a boy who finds a book that lets him control the laws of physics. The first of the books was acquired by Walden Media. There are three novels in the series: Simon Bloom, The Gravity Keeper (2007, hardcover). ISBN 9780525479222, (2009, paperback). Simon Bloom: The Octopus Effect (2009, hardcover).

Simon Bloom - Gone Away, 03:54, . MB download mp3 full version here. Download Simon Bloom - Gone Away. Hazy Moon: Best 2 songs. Simon Bloom - Hazy Moon 03:36.

Simon Bloom (real name: Συμεών Νικολαΐδης), was born in Athens. At the age of 15 Simon began his musical quest by learning to play drums and percussion. He started writing lyrics composing music and soundscapes.

Featured on Real Shadows. O Hamenos Ta Pairnei Ola (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack). Listen to Simon Bloom now. Listen to Simon Bloom in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Lyrics for top songs by Simon Bloom. If we had space in time.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Wonderful World
Backing Vocals – Louise AttahVocals, Guitar, Synthesizer, Bass – Simon B.*
2 Girl In The Forest
Acoustic Guitar [Riff] – Gordon Jensen Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Bass, Synthesizer, Drums – Simon B.*
3 Doesn't Shine
Backing Vocals – Emma AnagnostouElectric Guitar [Clean] – George ZaharopoulosElectric Guitar [Distortion] – Gordon Jensen Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Bass, Synthesizer, Drums – Simon B.*
4 Still Of The Night
Backing Vocals – Emma AnagnostouBass [Uptight] – Vagelis ZografouGuitar – George ZaharopoulosVocals, Synthesizer – Simon B.*
5 Just Can't See
Backing Vocals – Emma AnagnostouBass – Gordon Jensen Bongos – Kostis Kopanaris*Electric Guitar – George ZaharopoulosVocals, Acoustic Guitar – Simon B.*
6 In My Head
Backing Vocals – Emma AnagnostouElectric Guitar [Solo] – Tasos RosopoulosPiano, Organ – Gordon Jensen Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Bass – Simon B.*
7 Lonely In A Distant Time
Electric Guitar – George ZaharopoulosVocals, Acoustic Guitar, Percussion, Synthesizer, Bells – Simon B.*
8 If We Had Space In Time
Backing Vocals – Louise AttahVocals, Guitar, Bass, Synthesizer – Simon B.*
9 Evening Light Upon The Mountain Stream
Acoustic Guitar, Synthesizer – Gordon Jensen Backing Vocals – Katerina LaskariFlute [Indian] – George MitsikarisSitar – Tasos SelimosTabla – Lefteris MitropoulosVocals, Bass, Slide Guitar, Synthesizer [Solo] – Simon B.*

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Shakti Studio
  • Mixed At – Shakti Studio
  • Mastered At – Shakti Studio
  • Manufactured By – Fabelsound


  • Engineer – Gordon Jensen
  • Engineer [Systems Engineer] – E. Logaridis*
  • Music By, Lyrics By, Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Simon B.*
  • Written-By – Simon Bloom

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: FABELSOUND 2006 OLON MUSIC 117
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 2B93
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LV03