» » Various - Sunday Morning

Various - Sunday Morning flac album

Various - Sunday Morning flac album
  • Performer Various
  • Title Sunday Morning
  • Date of release 2005
  • Style Soul, Rhythm & Blues, Jazz-Funk, Modal, MPB, Samba, Soft Rock, Vocal
  • Other formats TTA MP3 VQF MP1 AIFF MPC DMF
  • Genre Jazz / Rock / Latin / Soul & Funk / Pop
  • Size MP3 1725 mb
  • Size FLAC 1422 mb
  • Rating: 4.5
  • Votes: 804

Sunday Morning is ukulele virtuoso Jake Shimabukuro's first full-length solo album. It was released in the . in October 2002 by Four Strings Productions, Hitchhike Records. The album was released in Japan the following year on August 12, 2003 by Sony Music Distribution. The album features the ukulele playing many different genres, including jazz, rock, heavy metal, and classical, and consists of five cover songs and five original compositions by Shimabukuro.

Sunday Morning Coffee ‎(CD, Comp). American Gramaphone Records. Sunday Morning Coffee ‎(Cass, Album, Comp, Dol).

Слушать sunday morning album mix онлайн. Sunday Morning (Album Mix) Re:Locate vs. Robert Nickson. Come On In (Original Mix) Sunday Morning. Dreaming (Original Mix) Sunday Morning. Soft Touch (Original Mix) Sunday Morning. Sunday Morning (Vocal Mix) Audiorider. Sunday Morning Deep88. Sunday Morning Carmelo Caltagirone. Sunday Morning Arturo Garces. Sunday Morning Amazing Jazz Music Collection. Sunday Morning JA TY A ROLO. Sunday Morning Sound Therapy Masters feat.

item 7 VARIOUS: SUNDAY MORNING COFFEE (CD) -VARIOUS: SUNDAY MORNING COFFEE (CD). See all 6. Compare similar products. Sunday Morning Coffee Various Audio CD. Trending price. Current slide {CURRENT SLIDE} of {TOTAL SLIDES}- Compare similar products.

Sunday Morning Coming Down (album). Sunday Morning Coming Down is a Johnny Cash album, released in 1972. It is a compilation of previously released tracks. It consists of songs previously recorded on albums made from prison concerts or live albums and has songs such as "Folsom Prison Blues", "Orange Blossom Special", "Understand Your Man", and "Sunday Morning Coming Down". The album was re-issued in 1999 without adding any new songs.

Kris Kristofferson - Sunday Morning Comin' Down. Johnny Cash - It Ain't Me Babe. Lulu - The Man Who Sold The World. 100 smooth sounds to ease you into Sunday that includes chilled classics from Kris Kristofferson, Johnny Cash, Fleetwood Mac, Prefab Sprout, Bill Withers and many more. 100 Hits – The Girls. 100 Hits – The Best Soul Album. 100 Hits – The Best R&B Album. Ain’t No Sunshine: The Best Of Bill Withers.

Easy Like Sunday Morning is a English album released on 10 Jul 2011. Easy Like Sunday Morning Album has 20 songs sung by The Sunbeams. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Easy Like Sunday Morning songs on Gaana. Easy Like Sunday Morning.

Адрес: Россия, Люберцы, Юбилейная, 4а. ОГРН: 1117746410275


1 The Isley Brothers For The Love Of You (Part 1 & 2) 5:37
2 JIll Saward Indian Summer 4:08
3 Bobby Hutcherson Love Song 5:34
4 Doug Hammond Moves 4:30
5 Mary Lou Williams It Ain't Necessarily So 4:41
6 Carmen Lundy Time Is Love 2:47
7 Nathan Davis Sconsolato 3:25
8 Aquarius Só Tem Lugar Prá Você 2:49
9 Agustin Pereyra Lucena Guayabas 6:58
10 Burnier & Cartier Mirandolina 2:42
11 Paul Bryan Like A Rainy Night 2:50
12 Northern Lights Worried About You 3:21
13 Congress Alley Congress Alley 2:51
14 Patrice Rushen You Remind Me 5:15
15 Patrice Rushen Stepping Stones 4:59
16 Brenda Russell In The Thick Of It 3:58
17 Heatwave Sho'nuff Must Be Luv 4:01
18 Debbie Cameron & Richard Boone Stop Foolin' Yourself 3:13


  • Compiled By – Alexander Barck*
  • Typography [Writing], Illustration [Drawing] –*


"A Selection of Solid Awakening Times!!"
Compiled by Alexander Barck (Jazzanova, Sonar Kollektiv)

Issued as a factory-pressed CD in a 5.25" tip-on heavy LP-style sleeve. There are no track durations listed on the release. Some of the tracks are misspelt and/or unlisted on the release and fixed. Tracks 17 and 18 are unlisted in the credits. A promotional sticker on the front says that this release is "compiled and mixed" but it is only compiled and not mixed.

Originally incorrect artist and track titles fixed from the credits:
01. Isley Brothers - Sensuality / 07. Nathan Davis - Sconsolato / 08. Aquarious - So Tem Lugar Pra Voce / 09. Augastin Pereyra Lucena - Guayabes / 12. Northen Lights - Worried About You / 13. Congree Alley - Congree Alley / 14. Patrice Rushen - Remind Me / 15. Priced Rushen - Steppin Stone / 16. Brenda Russel - In The Thick of It

Writing+Drawing Courtesy of:
Gryphons 2005 Promotional Copy Not For Sale

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: GMCD003 050621193N
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LB80
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 2N70