» » Jake Dreyer - In The Shadows Of Madness

Jake Dreyer - In The Shadows Of Madness flac album

Jake Dreyer - In The Shadows Of Madness flac album
  • Performer Jake Dreyer
  • Title In The Shadows Of Madness
  • Date of release 2011
  • Style Heavy Metal
  • Other formats AHX MP3 DTS VOC MP1 APE AHX
  • Genre Rock
  • Size MP3 1160 mb
  • Size FLAC 1758 mb
  • Rating: 4.4
  • Votes: 893

While many guitarists are still practicing in their parents’ garage at 19, Jake Dreyer has already released four EPs and an album, studied under Chris Broderick (Megadeth, Jag Panzer, Nevermore) and David Shankle, and won several awards for best guitarist of the year. The guitarist has just released his first instrumental EP, In the Shadows of Madness, with assistance from Arsis’ Noah Martin on bass and former Into Eternity and Echoterra drummer Adam Sagan.

The Shadows is a 1961 rock album by British group The Shadows, which reached number one in the UK charts. Side 1. "Shadoogie" (Hank Marvin, Bruce Welch, Jet Harris, Tony Meehan). Blue Star" (Victor Young, Edward Heyman). Nivram" (Bruce Welch, Hank Marvin, Jet Harris). Baby My Heart" (Sonny Curtis) – (Vocal: Hank Marvin). See You in My Drums" (Tony Meehan) – Drum solo. All My Sorrows" (Dave Guard, Bob Shane, Nick Reynolds) – (Vocal: Jet Harris). Stand Up and Say That" (Hank Marvin).

Album Name Behind the Shadows Lie Madness. Data de lançamento Abril 2007. Labels Candlelight Records. Estilo de MúsicaBrutal Death. Membros têm este álbum29. Mithras are a strange beast. Their metal-archives listing list them as brutal death metal with an experimental edge, whereas ‘Behind the Shadows Lie Madness’ is further away from brutal and more toward experimental. They possess similar ideas of progression as Cynic or Atheist, keeping an ethereal, otherworldly vibe a constant behind riffs and blastbeats. Their particular brand of progressive death metal is not your expected slow pace, drenched in odd effects, but a fast paced, brutal affair.

Jake Dreyer has just released his debut solo EP, In the Shadows Of Madness, showcasing his many years of study under David Shankle, Chris Broderick and Rusty Cooley. Jake Dreyer: Confessions of a Shreddie. Jake Dreyer - Drawing Of The Three Lick (Lick 1). Jake Dreyer - Signature Lick (Lick 2). Jake Dreyer.

In the Shadows" is a song by Finnish alternative rock band The Rasmus, included on the group's fifth studio album Dead Letters. The single achieved considerable chart success throughout Europe and worldwide, including the United Kingdom, where it reached No. 3, and New Zealand, where it topped the chart. It was nominated for the Kerrang! Award for Best Single in 2004.


1 Beyond The Tranquil Descent 5:32
2 Harmony Of The Spheres 5:10
3 Drawing Of The Three 6:57


  • Bass Guitar – Noah Martin
  • Drums, Percussion – Adam Sagan
  • Guitar – Jake Dreyer

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 884501522182