» » Def FX - Surfers Of The Mind

Def FX - Surfers Of The Mind flac album

Def FX - Surfers Of The Mind flac album
  • Performer Def FX
  • Title Surfers Of The Mind
  • Style EBM, Electro
  • Other formats XM WAV ASF AHX AUD MPC RA
  • Genre Electronic
  • Size MP3 1568 mb
  • Size FLAC 1767 mb
  • Rating: 4.9
  • Votes: 160

Def FX was an Australian band created by Sean Lowry (keyboards) in 1990 and included Fiona Horne on lead vocals, Blake Gardiner on guitar and Martyn Basha on bass - the band had no drummer. They released four albums, Light Speed Collision (December 1992), Baptism (compilation, November 1993), Ritual Eternal (May 1995), Majick (July 1996) before disbanding in April 1997. For United States releases and touring they used Definition FX as their band name to avoid confusion with similarly named groups.

Опубликовано: 3 июн. 2012 г. DEF FX - Surfers Of The Mind Factory Theatre Sydney 1st June 2012. Автовоспроизведение Если функция включена, то следующий ролик начнет воспроизводиться автоматически. Coffee Jazz Music - Chill Out Lounge Jazz Music Radio - 24/7 Live Stream - Slow Jazz BGM channel 1 171 зритель.

Surfers of the Mind Lyrics. Turn off your mind and float around By surfing on a wall of sound Turn it up and play it loud Let the blood rush to your head You don't have be to stuck where you are today Why not, take yourself light-year's away By surfing on a 30 foot wall of sound You don't have to come down. You don't have to come back.

The song 'Surfers Of The Mind' by Def FX has a tempo of 119 beats per minute (BPM) on 'Light Speed Collision'. This song is played at 119 Beats Per Minute (Moderato), or 30 Measures/Bars Per Minute. Time Signature: 4/4. Use the Metronome below to practice at this tempo. Video Surfers of the Mind. Light Speed Collision. 3. Surfers of the Mind. Top Songs Def FX. Under the Blue.

Definition FX. Definition FX.

PagesPublic EF FXAbout.

Def FX - Surfers of the Mind HQ. 6 yıl önce. Def FX Return 2013! Tickets on sale now ww. etropolistouring. com/current tours def fx australian tour. html October Fri 18th Adelaide - Enigma Bar. Blues Runner was a project by Sam Mehran (Test Icicles, Outer Limits Recordings, Matrix Metals, Wingdings, Explorers, etc) in which he released a cassette.


A1 Under The Blue 0:38
A2 Surfers Of The Mind 3:01
A3 Happy And Soft 3:40
A4 Walk On Water 3:03
A5 We Are Now 3:51
A6 Ghost 2:51
A7 Spiral Dance 3:21
A8 Surfers Of The Mind (Wave Rave) 3:01
A9 Under The Blue (Sonic Nirvana) 3:25
A10 Ghost (Extramental) 3:19


Same tracks on side B